Dino's park

Description

A one-of-a-kind park! See life-size dinosaurs, watch them move, roar and breathe. A cutting-edge robotic system moves their body parts. Snack bar, play area, mini-golf, picnic area.
Opening day(s)

From Monday 18 to Saturday 30 June 2018

Every day except lundi

11:00 to 18:30

From Sunday 01 July to Friday 31 August 2018

10:00 to 19:00

From Saturday 01 to Sunday 02 September 2018

11:00 to 18:30

From Wednesday 05 to Sunday 09 September 2018

14:00 to 18:30

Wednesday 12 September 2018

14:00 to 18:30

From Saturday 15 to Sunday 16 September 2018

14:00 to 18:30

Past Opening day(s)

Saturday 31 March 2018

14:00 to 18:30

From Sunday 01 to Monday 02 April 2018

11:00 to 18:30

From Saturday 07 to Saturday 14 April 2018

14:00 to 18:30

From Sunday 15 April to Tuesday 01 May 2018

11:00 to 18:30

From Wednesday 02 to Friday 04 May 2018

14:00 to 18:30

From Saturday 05 to Sunday 13 May 2018

11:00 to 18:30

From Saturday 19 to Monday 21 May 2018

11:00 to 18:30

From Saturday 26 May to Friday 01 June 2018

11:00 to 18:30

From Saturday 02 to Sunday 03 June 2018

14:00 to 18:30

Wednesday 06 June 2018

14:00 to 18:30

From Saturday 09 to Sunday 10 June 2018

14:00 to 18:30

From Wednesday 13 to Sunday 17 June 2018

14:00 to 18:30

General
  • Général avec picto :
    • Pets welcome
    • Private car park
    • PicNic tables
    • Snack-bar or restaurant only open according to the period
    • Bar
Equipment & Services
  • Equipement du Parking :
    • Free
    • Toilets
  • Equipement de l'Aire de Pique-Nique :
    • Car park
    • Water supply
  • Prestation :
    • Unusual products
  • Langues :
    • English spoken
  • Equipements :
    • Bar
    • Shop / Sale of local produce
    • Car park closer
    • Private park
    • Snack-bar / grill
    • Toilets

Pics

  • Dino'Park, parc ŕ thčme familial
  • Dino'Park, parc ŕ thčme familial
  • Dino'Park, parc ŕ thčme familial
  • Dino'Park, parc ŕ thčme familial
  • Dino'Park, parc ŕ thčme familial
  • feu-4-copie-copier-157000
  • dinospark-sthilairederiez-tigre-copier-157001
  • Dino'Park, parc ŕ thčme familial
Dino'Park, parc ŕ thčme familialDino'Park, parc ŕ thčme familialDino'Park, parc ŕ thčme familialDino'Park, parc ŕ thčme familialDino'Park, parc ŕ thčme familialfeu-4-copie-copier-157000dinospark-sthilairederiez-tigre-copier-157001Dino'Park, parc ŕ thčme familial

Opinion

Score on website :
- No customer opinion Give an opinion customer

Prices

FaresCategoryDates Min Max
Plein tarifAdulte 13.00€
Tarif réduitEnfant de 4 ŕ 12 ans 8.50€
Tarif réduitEnfant de moins de 4 ans Free
  • Modes de paiement acceptés :
    • Cash
    • Credit cards
    • Bank cheques
    • Chčques Vacances
Contact
63 avenue de la Faye
85270
ST HILAIRE DE RIEZ
mail / message
Phone : +33 6 16 63 27 47
Write a message
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 of the National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) with regard to computing, files and liberties (article 36), the interested party is entitled to ask for his/her personal information to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted if it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, elapsed or in respect of which it is forbidden to use, disseminate or store said information. Should you wish to exercise this right, please specify the fact in the form above.

Location

loading
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 46.72785
Longitude : -1.96505
Print