Dino's park

Description

A one-of-a-kind park! See life-size dinosaurs, watch them move, roar and breathe. A cutting-edge robotic system moves their body parts. Snack bar, play area, mini-golf, picnic area.
Opening day(s)

From Saturday 01 to Saturday 08 April 2017

14:00 to 18:30

From Sunday 09 April to Friday 05 May 2017

11:00 to 18:30

Exceptionally closed : Tuesday 02 May 2017

Exceptionally closed : Wednesday 03 May 2017

From Wednesday 03 to Friday 05 May 2017

11:00 to 18:30

Exceptionally closed : Thursday 04 May 2017

Exceptionally closed : Friday 05 May 2017

Saturday 06 May 2017

14:00 to 18:30

From Sunday 07 to Monday 08 May 2017

11:00 to 18:30

From Tuesday 09 to Wednesday 24 May 2017

Saturday, Sunday

14:00 to 18:30

Exceptionally open : Wednesday 24 May 2017

From Thursday 25 to Sunday 28 May 2017

11:00 to 18:30

From Monday 29 to Tuesday 02 May 2017

14:00 to 18:30

From Tuesday 06 to Monday 19 June 2017

Every day except Monday, Tuesday

14:00 to 18:30

Exceptionally closed : Thursday 08 June 2017

Exceptionally closed : Friday 09 June 2017

From Tuesday 20 June to Saturday 01 July 2017

11:00 to 18:30

Exceptionally closed : Monday 26 June 2017

From Sunday 02 July to Friday 01 September 2017

10:00 to 19:00

From Monday 04 to Sunday 17 September 2017

Every day except Monday, Tuesday

14:00 to 18:30

Exceptionally closed : Thursday 14 September 2017

Exceptionally closed : Friday 15 September 2017

General
  • Général avec picto :
    • Pets welcome
    • Private car park
    • PicNic tables
    • Snack-bar or restaurant only open according to the period
    • Bar
Equipment & Services
  • Equipement du Parking :
    • Free
    • Toilets
  • Equipement de l'Aire de Pique-Nique :
    • Car park
    • Water supply
  • Prestation :
    • Unusual products
  • Langues :
    • English spoken
  • Equipements :
    • Bar
    • Shop / Sale of local produce
    • Car park closer
    • Private park
    • Snack-bar / grill
    • Toilets

Pics

  • Dino'Park, parc ŕ thčme familial
  • Dino'Park, parc ŕ thčme familial
  • Dino'Park, parc ŕ thčme familial
  • Dino'Park, parc ŕ thčme familial
  • Dino'Park, parc ŕ thčme familial
  • feu-4-copie-copier-157000
  • dinospark-sthilairederiez-tigre-copier-157001
  • Dino'Park, parc ŕ thčme familial
Dino'Park, parc ŕ thčme familialDino'Park, parc ŕ thčme familialDino'Park, parc ŕ thčme familialDino'Park, parc ŕ thčme familialDino'Park, parc ŕ thčme familialfeu-4-copie-copier-157000dinospark-sthilairederiez-tigre-copier-157001Dino'Park, parc ŕ thčme familial

Opinion

Score on website :
- No customer opinion Give an opinion customer

Prices

FaresCategoryDates Min Max
Plein tarifadults -13.00€
Tarif réduitenfant de 4 ŕ 12 ans -8.50€
Tarif réduitEnfants de - de 4 ans Free
  • Modes de paiement acceptés :
    • Cash
    • Credit cards
    • Bank cheques
    • Chčques Vacances
Contact
63 avenue de la Faye
85270
ST HILAIRE DE RIEZ
mail / message
Phone : +33 6 16 63 27 47
Write a message
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 of the National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) with regard to computing, files and liberties (article 36), the interested party is entitled to ask for his/her personal information to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted if it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, elapsed or in respect of which it is forbidden to use, disseminate or store said information. Should you wish to exercise this right, please specify the fact in the form above.

Location

loading
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 46.72785
Longitude : -1.96505
Print