Historial de la Vendée (Vendée’s history museum)

Description

The Vendée invites you to explore 7000 years of history in a museum like no other. From prehistory to the dawn of the 3rd millennium, become part of the era you pass through thanks to innovative museography that will make you change your mind about museums.
Unique in France: Children's museum on the theme of the sea.
Opening day(s)

From Wednesday 01 January to Tuesday 31 March 2020

Every day except Monday

10:00 to 18:00

From Wednesday 01 April to Tuesday 30 June 2020

Every day except Monday

10:00 to 19:00

From Wednesday 01 July to Monday 31 August 2020

10:00 to 19:00

From Tuesday 01 to Wednesday 30 September 2020

Every day except Monday

10:00 to 19:00

From Thursday 01 October to Thursday 31 December 2020

Every day except Monday

10:00 to 18:00

Exceptionally closed : Friday 25 December 2020

Exceptionally closed : Friday 01 January 2021

Pics

  • Historial de la Vendée

Opinion

Score on website :
- No customer opinion Give an opinion customer
Contact
Allée Paul Bazin
85170
LES LUCS SUR BOULOGNE
mail / message
Phone : +33 2 28 85 77 77
Write a message
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 of the National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) with regard to computing, files and liberties (article 36), the interested party is entitled to ask for his/her personal information to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted if it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, elapsed or in respect of which it is forbidden to use, disseminate or store said information. Should you wish to exercise this right, please specify the fact in the form above.

Location

loading
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 46.84597
Longitude : -1.48092
Print