Les P'tits Mousses

Description

Licence-free    electric    boats,    kayaks, paddles, pedalos.
“Le  Jaunay”  river  port  with  “recreational” boats accommodating up to five people and reproducing  in  miniature  trawlers,  ferries, firefighting , arm y and police boats .   Other boats,  the  more  comfortable  “Cap  400s”, better  suited  to  adults  and  large  families, will expose you to nature from the water.
For the less ambitious: Pedalos, and for the sportier types: kayaks and paddles.
Opening day(s)

From Saturday 08 July to Sunday 03 September 2017

10:00 to 21:00

From Monday 04 to Sunday 10 September 2017

13:30 to 18:30

From Wednesday 13 to Sunday 17 September 2017

13:30 to 18:30

Past Opening day(s)

From Saturday 01 to Friday 28 April 2017

13:30 to 18:30

From Saturday 29 April to Sunday 28 May 2017

Saturday, Sunday

10:00 to 12:30 and 14:00 to 18:30

Exceptionally open : Monday 01 May 2017, Monday 08 May 2017, Thursday 25 May 2017 and Friday 26 May 2017

From Monday 29 May to Friday 02 June 2017

13:30 to 18:30

From Wednesday 07 to Friday 30 June 2017

Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

13:30 to 18:30

From Saturday 01 to Friday 07 July 2017

10:00 to 12:30 and 14:00 to 18:30

General
  • Général avec picto :
    • Disabled Access
    • Pets welcome
    • Solarium/relaxation area
Equipment & Services
  • Prestation :
    • Unusual products beateaux électriques
    • Activity with online or phone booking par télélphone uniquement
    • Quietest days and times matinées
    • Prerequisites for the activity savoir nager pour les canoës kayaks
  • Langues :
    • English spoken
  • Accessibilité et équipements Handicapés :
    • Activity with disabled access
  • Equipements :
    • Car park closer
Quality criteria, Hotel chains and Accreditations
  • Critčres qualité :
    • Family plus

Pics

  • Les P'tits Mousses
  • Les P'tits Mousses
  • Les P'tits Mousses
  • Les P'tits Mousses
  • Les P'tits Mousses
  • Les P'tits Mousses
  • Les P'tits Mousses
  • Les P'tits Mousses
  • Les P'tits Mousses
Les P'tits MoussesLes P'tits MoussesLes P'tits MoussesLes P'tits MoussesLes P'tits MoussesLes P'tits MoussesLes P'tits MoussesLes P'tits MoussesLes P'tits Mousses

Opinion

Score on website :
- No customer opinion Give an opinion customer

Prices

FaresCategoryDates Min Max
Bateaux électriques sans permis "les ludiques"Pour tous 10.00€47.00€
Bateaux electriques sans permis "CAP 400"Pour tous 54.00€89.00€
Kayak 19.00€29.00€
Paddle 19.00€29.00€
Pédal'eau 15.00€40.00€
  • Modes de paiement acceptés :
    • Cash
    • Bank cheques
    • Chčques Vacances
Contact
avenue de la Cour Saint Laud
direction la Grande Plage
85800
SAINT-GILLES-CROIX-DE-VIE
Phone : +33 6 84 92 89 97

Location

loading
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 46.69155
Longitude : -1.93295
Print