Littoral Quad

Description

rental of quads for children or adults on 2 tracks dug in the
sand. Admission starting from 6 year old children.
A fleet of 20  50 to 250 cc automatic quads
Opening day(s)

From Saturday 02 April to Sunday 01 May 2016

11:00 to 18:00

From Saturday 07 May to Sunday 26 June 2016

Saturday, Sunday

11:00 to 18:00

From Saturday 02 July to Sunday 04 September 2016

10:00 to 21:30

From Monday 05 September to Sunday 16 October 2016

Saturday, Sunday

11:00 to 18:00

From Wednesday 19 October to Wednesday 02 November 2016

11:00 to 18:00

General
  • Général avec picto :
    • Children welcome
    • Solarium/relaxation area

Pics

  • Littoral Quad
Littoral Quad

Opinion

Score on website :
- No customer opinion Give an opinion customer

Prices

FaresDates Min Max
Quad7.00€36.00€
Trampoline-2.00€
  • Modes de paiement acceptés :
    • Credit cards
    • Bank cheques
    • Chčques Vacances
Contact
avenue des becs
A côté d'Atlantique Toboggan
85270
SAINT-HILAIRE-DE-RIEZ
mail / message
Phone : +33 6 03 57 03 84
Write a message
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 of the National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) with regard to computing, files and liberties (article 36), the interested party is entitled to ask for his/her personal information to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted if it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, elapsed or in respect of which it is forbidden to use, disseminate or store said information. Should you wish to exercise this right, please specify the fact in the form above.

Location

loading
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 46.76386
Longitude : -2.03122
Print