Logis de la Chabotterie

Description

The Vendée in partnership with the Logis de la Chabotterie, where you can visit 10 furnished rooms, offers a thought provoking discovery of the simplicity of life in the countryside at the end of the 17th century. Site of the arrest of General Charette in 1796, this mecca of the Vendée War also offers a multimedia visit tracing the major stages of the conflict.
Opening day(s)

From Monday 03 February to Tuesday 31 March 2020

Every day except Tuesday

10:00 to 12:30 and 14:00 to 18:00

From Wednesday 01 April to Sunday 31 May 2020

10:00 to 12:30 and 13:30 to 18:00

From Monday 01 June to Monday 31 August 2020

10:00 to 19:00

From Tuesday 01 to Wednesday 30 September 2020

10:00 to 12:30 and 13:30 to 18:00

From Thursday 01 October to Thursday 31 December 2020

Every day except Tuesday

10:00 to 12:30

Tuesday

13:30 to 18:00

Exceptionally closed : Friday 25 December 2020

Exceptionally closed : Friday 01 January 2021

Pics

  • Logis de la Chabotterie

Opinion

Score on website :
- No customer opinion Give an opinion customer
Contact
Saint-Sulpice-le-Verdon
85260
MONTREVERD
mail / message
Phone : +33 2 51 42 81 00
Write a message
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 of the National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) with regard to computing, files and liberties (article 36), the interested party is entitled to ask for his/her personal information to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted if it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, elapsed or in respect of which it is forbidden to use, disseminate or store said information. Should you wish to exercise this right, please specify the fact in the form above.

Location

loading
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 46.88001
Longitude : -1.40621
Print