Planète Sauvage (safari park)

Description

Come and discover the biggest Safari Park in France ! Planète Sauvage is based around an original concept with 10 km Safari Trail which you can drive around in your vehicle or go on a 4x4 Trek (with the option of a guided visit) and a pedestrian section with 4 universes.

The Safari trail : Drive the 10kms of the safari trail in your vehicle or aboard a 4X4 off-roader among the savannah’s largest animals: tigers, lions, elephants, cheetahs, antelopes... More than 2,000 animals from 5 continents!
Planète Sauvage introduces around 200 newborn animals each year making it one of Europe’s largest reproduction sites.
The marine city and its Dolphins : It’s a single step from land to sea.
Head into the Village on foot... In the heart of the Village the Marine City and its dolphins are not to be missed! Every day, you can watch displays at the times announced on site. Throughout the day, be guided through the under-water gallery for an unbeatable view of the dolphins !
The Bush Village : Next, discover the bush village and the small animals that live in houses typical of the Sénoufo region. Have fun counting the monkeys along the jungle path and discover the world of crocodiles and snakes at the reptile ark !
We wish you a wonderful outing at Planète Sauvage. Nature is fragile and paramount, help to preserve it throughout your visit!

Opening day(s)

From Monday 04 November to Sunday 01 December 2019

Saturday, Sunday

10:00 to 18:00

Exceptionally open : Monday 11 November 2019

Past Opening day(s)

From Saturday 02 to Sunday 31 March 2019

Saturday, Sunday

10:00 to 18:00

From Monday 01 to Tuesday 30 April 2019

10:00 to 18:00

Wednesday 01 May 2019

10:00 to 19:00

Thursday 02 May 2019

10:00 to 18:00

From Friday 03 to Sunday 05 May 2019

10:00 to 19:00

From Monday 06 to Tuesday 07 May 2019

10:00 to 18:00

Wednesday 08 May 2019

10:00 to 19:00

Thursday 09 May 2019

10:00 to 18:00

From Friday 10 to Sunday 12 May 2019

10:00 to 19:00

From Monday 13 to Sunday 26 May 2019

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday

10:00 to 18:00

Friday, Saturday, Sunday

10:00 to 19:00

From Monday 27 May to Sunday 02 June 2019

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday

10:00 to 18:00

Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

10:00 to 19:00

From Monday 03 to Sunday 30 June 2019

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday

10:00 to 18:00

Friday, Saturday, Sunday

10:00 to 19:00

From Monday 01 to Sunday 07 July 2019

10:00 to 19:00

From Monday 08 to Sunday 14 July 2019

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

10:00 to 19:00

Saturday, Sunday

09:30 to 19:00

From Monday 15 July to Sunday 01 September 2019

09:30 to 19:00

From Monday 02 to Sunday 29 September 2019

Every day except Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday

10:00 to 18:00

Every day except Friday, Saturday, Sunday

10:00 to 19:00

From Monday 30 September to Sunday 20 October 2019

Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

10:00 to 18:00

From Monday 21 October to Sunday 03 November 2019

10:00 to 18:00

Pics

  • Planète sauvage

Opinion

Score on website :
4
/ 5
  (1  opinion customer) Give an opinion customer
Opinion customer
17h58
Score :
4
/ 5
le top avec des enfants fans d animaux, pouvoir evoluer en voiture a travers tous les poles animaliers et de voir de tres pres tous ces animaux evoluer autour de nous , a faire et a refaire , vivement notre prochaine visite
Score according to profile
Contact
La Chevalerie
44710
PORT-SAINT-PERE
mail / message
Phone : +33 2 40 04 82 82
Fax : +33 2 40 04 87 43
Write a message
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 of the National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) with regard to computing, files and liberties (article 36), the interested party is entitled to ask for his/her personal information to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted if it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, elapsed or in respect of which it is forbidden to use, disseminate or store said information. Should you wish to exercise this right, please specify the fact in the form above.

Location

loading
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 47.11898
Longitude : -1.76478
Print