Westaventure

Description

Karting - Quad outings - Paintball
Big Air Bag
5 minutes from St Gilles Croix de Vie
Towards La roche sur Yon
Opening day(s)

From Sunday 09 April to Monday 01 May 2017

10:30 to 19:30

From Saturday 06 May to Sunday 04 June 2017

Saturday, Sunday

10:30 to 19:30

Exceptionally open : Monday 08 May 2017, Thursday 25 May 2017, Friday 26 May 2017 and Monday 05 June 2017

From Wednesday 17 to Wednesday 24 May 2017

Wednesday

14:00 to 19:00

From Monday 29 May to Friday 02 June 2017

14:00 to 19:00

From Wednesday 07 to Sunday 18 June 2017

Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

14:00 to 19:00

From Tuesday 20 to Friday 30 June 2017

Every day except Monday

14:00 to 19:00

From Saturday 01 July to Friday 01 September 2017

10:00 to 21:00

From Saturday 02 to Sunday 03 September 2017

10:30 to 19:30

From Wednesday 06 to Sunday 10 September 2017

14:00 to 19:00

From Saturday 16 September to Sunday 01 October 2017

Saturday, Sunday

14:00 to 19:00

Past Opening day(s)

From Saturday 01 to Saturday 08 April 2017

14:00 to 19:00

Equipment & Services
  • Langues :
    • English spoken

Pics

  • Westaventure
Westaventure

Opinion

Score on website :
5
/ 5
  (1  customer opinion) Give an opinion customer
Customer opinion
16h11
Score
5
/ 5
Super site, l'environnement change des pistes en zone industrielle! Belle piste neuve et équipe tres conviviale... a recommander!
Score according to profile

Prices

FaresCategoryRates periodDates Min Max
Kartingadults The whole year through18.00€150.00€Karts 270cc
KartingEnfant ŕ partir de 7 ans 12.00€105.00€ 
Quadadults -75.00€parcours de 2h. Passager 16€
Paintballadults Free17.00€1 partie avec équipement et 110 billes
Big Air Bagadults 5.00€10.00€5€ pour 1 jump et 10€ pour 3 jumps
  • Modes de paiement acceptés :
    • Cash
    • Credit cards
    • Chčques Vacances
Contact
Rue du Point du jour
le Patis Viaud
85220
SAINT-REVEREND
Phone : +33 2 51 54 66 93

Location

loading
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 46.69874
Longitude : -1.84458
Print