Westaventure

Description

Karting - Quad outings - Paintball
Big Air Bag
5 minutes from St Gilles Croix de Vie
Towards La roche sur Yon
Opening day(s)

From Monday 09 July to Friday 31 August 2018

10:00 to 20:30

From Saturday 01 to Sunday 02 September 2018

10:30 to 19:30

From Wednesday 05 to Sunday 09 September 2018

14:00 to 19:00

From Saturday 15 to Sunday 30 September 2018

Samedi, dimanche

14:00 to 19:00

From Saturday 20 October to Sunday 04 November 2018

14:00 to 18:00

Past Opening day(s)

From Saturday 31 March to Monday 02 April 2018

14:00 to 19:00

From Saturday 07 to Saturday 14 April 2018

14:00 to 19:00

From Sunday 15 April to Tuesday 01 May 2018

10:30 to 19:30

From Wednesday 02 to Friday 04 May 2018

14:00 to 19:00

From Saturday 05 to Sunday 13 May 2018

Samedi, dimanche

10:30 to 19:30

Exceptionally open : lundi 08 mai 2017, jeudi 25 mai 2017, vendredi 26 mai 2017 and lundi 05 juin 2017

From Saturday 19 to Monday 21 May 2018

Samedi, dimanche

10:30 to 19:30

From Saturday 26 May to Sunday 03 June 2018

14:00 to 19:00

From Wednesday 06 to Sunday 10 June 2018

Mercredi, samedi, dimanche

14:00 to 19:00

From Saturday 16 to Saturday 30 June 2018

Every day except Monday

14:00 to 19:00

From Sunday 01 to Sunday 08 July 2018

10:30 to 19:30

Equipment & Services
  • Langues :
    • English spoken

Pics

  • Westaventure
Westaventure

Opinion

Score on website :
5
/ 5
  (1  customer opinion) Give an opinion customer
Customer opinion
16h11
Score
5
/ 5
Super site, l'environnement change des pistes en zone industrielle! Belle piste neuve et équipe tres conviviale... a recommander!
Score according to profile

Prices

FaresCategoryRates periodDates Min Max
Kartingadults The whole year through18.00€150.00€Karts 270cc
KartingEnfant ŕ partir de 7 ans 12.00€105.00€ 
Quadadults 75.00€parcours de 2h. Passager 16€
Paintballadults Free17.00€1 partie avec équipement et 110 billes
Big Air Bagadults 5.00€10.00€5€ pour 1 jump et 10€ pour 3 jumps
  • Modes de paiement acceptés :
    • Cash
    • Credit cards
    • Chčques Vacances
Contact
Rue du Point du jour
le Patis Viaud
85220
SAINT-REVEREND
Phone : +33 2 51 54 66 93

Location

loading
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 46.69874
Longitude : -1.84458
Print