Ateliers de généalogie

Tuesday 26 November 2019

14:30 to 16:00 and 16:30 to 18:00

Tuesday 10 December 2019

14:30 to 16:00 and 16:30 to 18:00

Tuesday 14 January 2020

14:30 to 16:00 and 16:30 to 18:00

Tuesday 28 January 2020

14:30 to 16:00 and 16:30 to 18:00

Tuesday 11 February 2020

14:30 to 16:00 and 16:30 to 18:00

Tuesday 25 February 2020

14:30 to 16:00 and 16:30 to 18:00

Tuesday 10 March 2020

14:30 to 16:00 and 16:30 to 18:00

Tuesday 24 March 2020

14:30 to 16:00 and 16:30 to 18:00

Tuesday 14 April 2020

14:30 to 16:00 and 16:30 to 18:00

Tuesday 28 April 2020

14:30 to 16:00 and 16:30 to 18:00

Tuesday 12 May 2020

14:30 to 16:00 and 16:30 to 18:00

Tuesday 26 May 2020

14:30 to 16:00 and 16:30 to 18:00

Tuesday 02 June 2020

14:30 to 16:00 and 16:30 to 18:00

Tuesday 16 June 2020

14:30 to 16:00 and 16:30 to 18:00

Opinion

Score on website :
- No customer opinion Give an opinion customer

Location

loading
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 46.79816
Longitude : -2.06065
Event Organizer
AREXCPO
Ferme du Vasais
Rue du Vasais
85160
ST JEAN DE MONTS
Location
Ferme du Vasais
Rue du Vasais
85160
ST JEAN DE MONTS
Print