Découverte du passage du Gois et visite d'un marais salant à Bouin

Thursday 04 July 2019

09:00 to 12:30

Friday 05 July 2019

09:00 to 12:30

Thursday 18 July 2019

09:00 to 12:30

Friday 19 July 2019

09:00 to 12:30

Thursday 25 July 2019

09:00 to 12:30

Friday 26 July 2019

09:00 to 12:30

Thursday 01 August 2019

09:00 to 12:30

Friday 02 August 2019

09:00 to 12:30

Wednesday 07 August 2019

09:00 to 12:30

Thursday 08 August 2019

09:00 to 12:30

Opinion

Score on website :
- No customer opinion Give an opinion customer

Prices

FaresMinMax
Plein tarif8
Tarif réduit4

Location

loading
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 46.79341
Longitude : -2.08365
Event Organizer
Atlantic Thalasso et spa Valdys
16 Avenue des Pays de la Loire
85160
ST JEAN DE MONTS
Phone : +33 2 51 59 15 15
Location
8 avenue des Pays de la Loire
85160
ST JEAN DE MONTS
Print