Cinéma - Papa et maman 2

Friday 16 December 2016

from 20:30

Saturday 17 December 2016

from 18:00

Sunday 18 December 2016

from 20:30

Monday 19 December 2016

from 18:00

Tuesday 20 December 2016

from 18:00

Friday 23 December 2016

from 16:00

Tuesday 27 December 2016

from 16:00

Wednesday 28 December 2016

from 15:00

Thursday 29 December 2016

from 20:30

Monday 02 January 2017

from 20:30

Location : Ciné Monts - 58, rue du Général de Gaulle - 85160 - SAINT JEAN DE MONTS

Description

Pics

  • papa-ou-maman-2-190974

Opinion

Score on website :
- No customer opinion Give an opinion customer
Event Organizer
Cinéma
85160
ST JEAN DE MONTS
mail / message
Write a message
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 of the National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) with regard to computing, files and liberties (article 36), the interested party is entitled to ask for his/her personal information to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted if it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, elapsed or in respect of which it is forbidden to use, disseminate or store said information. Should you wish to exercise this right, please specify the fact in the form above.
Location
Ciné Monts - 58, rue du Général de Gaulle - 85160 - SAINT JEAN DE MONTS
Rue du Général de Gaulle
85160
ST JEAN DE MONTS

Location

loading
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 46.79356
Longitude : -2.06142
Print