Stages de Couture

Wednesday 26 July 2017

10:30 to 12:30 and 15:30 to 17:30

Thursday 27 July 2017

10:30 to 12:30

Wednesday 02 August 2017

10:30 to 12:30 and 15:30 to 17:30

Thursday 03 August 2017

10:30 to 12:30

Wednesday 09 August 2017

10:30 to 12:30 and 15:30 to 17:30

Thursday 10 August 2017

10:30 to 12:30

Wednesday 16 August 2017

10:30 to 12:30 and 15:30 to 17:30

Thursday 17 August 2017

10:30 to 12:30

Wednesday 23 August 2017

10:30 to 12:30 and 15:30 to 17:30

Thursday 24 August 2017

10:30 to 12:30

Pics

  • couture-2-5735
  • couture-71573976-5736
couture-2-5735couture-71573976-5736

Opinion

Score on website :
- No customer opinion Give an opinion customer

Prices

FaresDates Min Max
Stage de Couture-95.00€Fournitures comprises et machines mis ŕ disposition

Location

loading
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 46.79421
Longitude : -2.06748
Event Organizer
Ville
85160
ST JEAN DE MONTS
Location
10 boulevard De Lattre de Tassigny
85160
ST JEAN DE MONTS
Print