Newsagent CAP Fro 12

Description

In this newsagent, you will find French lottery operator La Française des Jeux, presents ideas, cards.
CAP Fro #12 is located near the Tourist Office and the jetty for Yeu island.
Opening day(s)

From Wednesday 01 January to Friday 03 April 2020

08:00 to 12:00

Every day except Tuesday, Sunday

16:30 to 19:00

From Saturday 04 April to Tuesday 30 June 2020

Every day except Tuesday

07:30 to 13:30

Every day except Tuesday, Sunday

14:30 to 20:00

From Wednesday 01 July to Monday 31 August 2020

07:30 to 13:30 and 14:30 to 20:00

From Tuesday 01 September to Sunday 01 November 2020

Every day except Tuesday

07:30 to 13:30

Every day except Tuesday, Sunday

14:30 to 20:00

From Monday 02 November to Thursday 31 December 2020

08:00 to 12:00

Every day except Tuesday, Sunday

16:30 to 19:00

Pics

  • Maison de la presse Cap Fro 12
  • Maison de la presse Cap Fro 12
Maison de la presse Cap Fro 12Maison de la presse Cap Fro 12

Opinion

Score on website :
- No customer opinion Give an opinion customer
Contact
Place de la gare
85550
LA BARRE DE MONTS
mail / message
Mob : +33 6 20 91 05 76
Write a message
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 of the National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) with regard to computing, files and liberties (article 36), the interested party is entitled to ask for his/her personal information to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted if it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, elapsed or in respect of which it is forbidden to use, disseminate or store said information. Should you wish to exercise this right, please specify the fact in the form above.

Location

loading
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 46.89117
Longitude : -2.13569
Print