Tides

Friday 24 Jan 2020
  Morning Afternoon
High Tide 04h09 Height : 5,05 m 16h31 Height : 4,80 m
Low Tide 10h55 Height : 1,25 m 23h13 Height : 1,25 m
Coef. 079 081
Wednesday 01 Jan 2020
High Tide 07h55 Height : 4,55 m 20h05 Height : 4,20 m
Low Tide 02h40 Height : 1,80 m 15h03 Height : 1,75 m
Coef. 056 051
Thursday 02 Jan 2020
High Tide 08h44 Height : 4,35 m 20h55 Height : 4,00 m
Low Tide 03h22 Height : 2,00 m 15h45 Height : 1,95 m
Coef. 047 043
Friday 03 Jan 2020
High Tide 10h03 Height : 4,20 m 23h02 Height : 3,90 m
Low Tide 04h11 Height : 2,15 m 16h36 Height : 2,10 m
Coef. 040 038
Saturday 04 Jan 2020
High Tide 11h32 Height : 4,15 m
Low Tide 05h09 Height : 2,25 m 17h38 Height : 2,20 m
Coef. 037
Sunday 05 Jan 2020
High Tide 00h19 Height : 4,00 m 12h35 Height : 4,20 m
Low Tide 06h16 Height : 2,20 m 18h47 Height : 2,10 m
Coef. 037 039
Monday 06 Jan 2020
High Tide 01h15 Height : 4,15 m 13h31 Height : 4,35 m
Low Tide 07h19 Height : 2,10 m 19h47 Height : 1,95 m
Coef. 042 046
Tuesday 07 Jan 2020
High Tide 02h01 Height : 4,40 m 14h19 Height : 4,50 m
Low Tide 08h14 Height : 1,90 m 20h39 Height : 1,75 m
Coef. 050 055
Wednesday 08 Jan 2020
High Tide 02h40 Height : 4,65 m 15h01 Height : 4,70 m
Low Tide 09h06 Height : 1,65 m 21h28 Height : 1,55 m
Coef. 060 066
Thursday 09 Jan 2020
High Tide 03h17 Height : 4,85 m 15h41 Height : 4,90 m
Low Tide 09h57 Height : 1,45 m 22h17 Height : 1,35 m
Coef. 071 076
Friday 10 Jan 2020
High Tide 03h54 Height : 5,10 m 16h21 Height : 5,05 m
Low Tide 10h49 Height : 1,25 m 23h06 Height : 1,20 m
Coef. 080 085
Saturday 11 Jan 2020
High Tide 04h34 Height : 5,25 m 17h03 Height : 5,15 m
Low Tide 11h41 Height : 1,10 m 23h55 Height : 1,10 m
Coef. 088 091
Sunday 12 Jan 2020
High Tide 05h16 Height : 5,35 m 17h47 Height : 5,15 m
Low Tide 12h30 Height : 1,00 m
Coef. 093 095
Monday 13 Jan 2020
High Tide 06h01 Height : 5,40 m 18h32 Height : 5,10 m
Low Tide 00h42 Height : 1,05 m 13h17 Height : 0,95 m
Coef. 095 095
Tuesday 14 Jan 2020
High Tide 06h47 Height : 5,30 m 19h19 Height : 4,95 m
Low Tide 01h27 Height : 1,10 m 14h01 Height : 0,95 m
Coef. 093 091
Wednesday 15 Jan 2020
High Tide 07h34 Height : 5,15 m 20h09 Height : 4,75 m
Low Tide 02h10 Height : 1,15 m 14h45 Height : 1,05 m
Coef. 088 083
Thursday 16 Jan 2020
High Tide 08h24 Height : 4,90 m 21h04 Height : 4,50 m
Low Tide 02h54 Height : 1,25 m 15h30 Height : 1,20 m
Coef. 079 073
Friday 17 Jan 2020
High Tide 09h22 Height : 4,65 m 22h34 Height : 4,30 m
Low Tide 03h43 Height : 1,35 m 16h21 Height : 1,35 m
Coef. 069 063
Saturday 18 Jan 2020
High Tide 11h26 Height : 4,45 m
Low Tide 04h39 Height : 1,50 m 17h21 Height : 1,55 m
Coef. 059
Sunday 19 Jan 2020
High Tide 00h17 Height : 4,30 m 12h53 Height : 4,40 m
Low Tide 05h44 Height : 1,65 m 18h29 Height : 1,65 m
Coef. 056 054
Monday 20 Jan 2020
High Tide 01h23 Height : 4,35 m 13h57 Height : 4,45 m
Low Tide 06h57 Height : 1,70 m 19h40 Height : 1,65 m
Coef. 054 055
Tuesday 21 Jan 2020
High Tide 02h17 Height : 4,50 m 14h50 Height : 4,55 m
Low Tide 08h09 Height : 1,60 m 20h45 Height : 1,55 m
Coef. 058 061
Wednesday 22 Jan 2020
High Tide 03h00 Height : 4,70 m 15h30 Height : 4,65 m
Low Tide 09h12 Height : 1,45 m 21h40 Height : 1,40 m
Coef. 065 069
Thursday 23 Jan 2020
High Tide 03h36 Height : 4,85 m 16h02 Height : 4,75 m
Low Tide 10h07 Height : 1,35 m 22h29 Height : 1,30 m
Coef. 072 076
Friday 24 Jan 2020
High Tide 04h09 Height : 5,05 m 16h31 Height : 4,80 m
Low Tide 10h55 Height : 1,25 m 23h13 Height : 1,25 m
Coef. 079 081
Saturday 25 Jan 2020
High Tide 04h41 Height : 5,15 m 17h00 Height : 4,90 m
Low Tide 11h38 Height : 1,20 m 23h53 Height : 1,25 m
Coef. 083 084
Sunday 26 Jan 2020
High Tide 05h14 Height : 5,20 m 17h30 Height : 4,90 m
Low Tide 12h16 Height : 1,15 m
Coef. 084 084
Monday 27 Jan 2020
High Tide 05h47 Height : 5,20 m 18h01 Height : 4,90 m
Low Tide 00h30 Height : 1,25 m 12h52 Height : 1,20 m
Coef. 084 082
Tuesday 28 Jan 2020
High Tide 06h19 Height : 5,15 m 18h31 Height : 4,80 m
Low Tide 01h05 Height : 1,30 m 13h25 Height : 1,25 m
Coef. 080 078
Wednesday 29 Jan 2020
High Tide 06h52 Height : 5,00 m 19h02 Height : 4,70 m
Low Tide 01h38 Height : 1,40 m 13h56 Height : 1,35 m
Coef. 074 071
Thursday 30 Jan 2020
High Tide 07h24 Height : 4,85 m 19h33 Height : 4,55 m
Low Tide 02h10 Height : 1,55 m 14h28 Height : 1,50 m
Coef. 067 063
Friday 31 Jan 2020
High Tide 07h58 Height : 4,60 m 20h07 Height : 4,30 m
Low Tide 02h43 Height : 1,70 m 15h02 Height : 1,70 m
Coef. 058 054
Print