Tides

Tuesday 21 Feb 2017
  Morning Afternoon
High Tide 00h47 Height : 3,95 m 13h28 Height : 4,00 m
Low Tide 06h55 Height : 2,30 m 19h34 Height : 2,25 m
Coef. 031 034
Wednesday 01 Feb 2017
High Tide 07h08 Height : 5,20 m 19h23 Height : 4,85 m
Low Tide 01h53 Height : 1,15 m 14h13 Height : 1,10 m
Coef. 087 084
Thursday 02 Feb 2017
High Tide 07h52 Height : 5,00 m 20h06 Height : 4,65 m
Low Tide 02h31 Height : 1,25 m 14h50 Height : 1,20 m
Coef. 080 076
Friday 03 Feb 2017
High Tide 08h41 Height : 4,75 m 20h58 Height : 4,40 m
Low Tide 03h11 Height : 1,35 m 15h32 Height : 1,40 m
Coef. 071 066
Saturday 04 Feb 2017
High Tide 09h49 Height : 4,50 m 22h45 Height : 4,20 m
Low Tide 04h01 Height : 1,50 m 16h26 Height : 1,55 m
Coef. 061 057
Sunday 05 Feb 2017
High Tide 11h47 Height : 4,35 m
Low Tide 05h03 Height : 1,65 m 17h36 Height : 1,70 m
Coef. 054
Monday 06 Feb 2017
High Tide 00h47 Height : 4,30 m 13h18 Height : 4,40 m
Low Tide 06h18 Height : 1,65 m 18h52 Height : 1,70 m
Coef. 053 054
Tuesday 07 Feb 2017
High Tide 01h55 Height : 4,50 m 14h22 Height : 4,60 m
Low Tide 07h32 Height : 1,55 m 20h06 Height : 1,55 m
Coef. 057 062
Wednesday 08 Feb 2017
High Tide 02h47 Height : 4,75 m 15h12 Height : 4,80 m
Low Tide 08h46 Height : 1,40 m 21h17 Height : 1,35 m
Coef. 067 074
Thursday 09 Feb 2017
High Tide 03h27 Height : 5,05 m 15h50 Height : 5,00 m
Low Tide 09h57 Height : 1,20 m 22h20 Height : 1,15 m
Coef. 080 086
Friday 10 Feb 2017
High Tide 04h01 Height : 5,25 m 16h24 Height : 5,15 m
Low Tide 10h57 Height : 1,00 m 23h13 Height : 1,00 m
Coef. 090 095
Saturday 11 Feb 2017
High Tide 04h34 Height : 5,40 m 16h57 Height : 5,25 m
Low Tide 11h46 Height : 0,85 m 23h58 Height : 0,90 m
Coef. 098 100
Sunday 12 Feb 2017
High Tide 05h08 Height : 5,50 m 17h29 Height : 5,30 m
Low Tide 12h28 Height : 0,80 m
Coef. 100 100
Monday 13 Feb 2017
High Tide 05h41 Height : 5,50 m 18h01 Height : 5,25 m
Low Tide 00h37 Height : 0,90 m 13h04 Height : 0,85 m
Coef. 099 096
Tuesday 14 Feb 2017
High Tide 06h14 Height : 5,35 m 18h33 Height : 5,15 m
Low Tide 01h12 Height : 1,00 m 13h38 Height : 0,95 m
Coef. 093 089
Wednesday 15 Feb 2017
High Tide 06h46 Height : 5,20 m 19h05 Height : 4,95 m
Low Tide 01h45 Height : 1,10 m 14h08 Height : 1,15 m
Coef. 084 078
Thursday 16 Feb 2017
High Tide 07h19 Height : 4,90 m 19h39 Height : 4,70 m
Low Tide 02h18 Height : 1,30 m 14h43 Height : 1,45 m
Coef. 073 066
Friday 17 Feb 2017
High Tide 07h53 Height : 4,60 m 20h16 Height : 4,40 m
Low Tide 02h52 Height : 1,60 m 15h17 Height : 1,75 m
Coef. 060 053
Saturday 18 Feb 2017
High Tide 08h33 Height : 4,25 m 21h05 Height : 4,10 m
Low Tide 03h29 Height : 1,90 m 15h57 Height : 2,05 m
Coef. 047 041
Sunday 19 Feb 2017
High Tide 09h33 Height : 3,95 m 23h23 Height : 3,90 m
Low Tide 04h14 Height : 2,15 m 16h49 Height : 2,30 m
Coef. 036 032
Monday 20 Feb 2017
High Tide 12h10 Height : 3,85 m
Low Tide 05h20 Height : 2,35 m 18h20 Height : 2,40 m
Coef. 030
Tuesday 21 Feb 2017
High Tide 00h47 Height : 3,95 m 13h28 Height : 4,00 m
Low Tide 06h55 Height : 2,30 m 19h34 Height : 2,25 m
Coef. 031 034
Wednesday 22 Feb 2017
High Tide 01h53 Height : 4,20 m 14h25 Height : 4,20 m
Low Tide 07h59 Height : 2,05 m 20h28 Height : 2,00 m
Coef. 039 044
Thursday 23 Feb 2017
High Tide 02h39 Height : 4,45 m 15h01 Height : 4,45 m
Low Tide 08h50 Height : 1,80 m 21h16 Height : 1,70 m
Coef. 051 057
Friday 24 Feb 2017
High Tide 03h13 Height : 4,75 m 15h30 Height : 4,70 m
Low Tide 09h38 Height : 1,50 m 22h03 Height : 1,45 m
Coef. 064 070
Saturday 25 Feb 2017
High Tide 03h45 Height : 5,05 m 16h00 Height : 4,95 m
Low Tide 10h27 Height : 1,25 m 22h51 Height : 1,20 m
Coef. 077 082
Sunday 26 Feb 2017
High Tide 04h18 Height : 5,30 m 16h34 Height : 5,20 m
Low Tide 11h15 Height : 1,05 m 23h38 Height : 1,05 m
Coef. 088 092
Monday 27 Feb 2017
High Tide 04h53 Height : 5,50 m 17h10 Height : 5,35 m
Low Tide 12h02 Height : 0,90 m
Coef. 096 100
Tuesday 28 Feb 2017
High Tide 05h30 Height : 5,60 m 17h47 Height : 5,40 m
Low Tide 00h22 Height : 0,90 m 12h44 Height : 0,80 m
Coef. 102 103
Wednesday 01 Mar 2017
High Tide 06h09 Height : 5,60 m 18h26 Height : 5,35 m
Low Tide 01h03 Height : 0,85 m 13h24 Height : 0,80 m
Coef. 103 101
Thursday 02 Mar 2017
High Tide 06h49 Height : 5,45 m 19h05 Height : 5,15 m
Low Tide 01h44 Height : 0,85 m 14h00 Height : 0,90 m
Coef. 099 095
Friday 03 Mar 2017
High Tide 07h31 Height : 5,20 m 19h45 Height : 4,85 m
Low Tide 02h19 Height : 1,00 m 14h36 Height : 1,05 m
Coef. 089 084
Print