Tides

Wednesday 20 Nov 2019
  Morning Afternoon
High Tide 11h10 Height : 4,30 m
Low Tide 04h06 Height : 1,95 m 17h01 Height : 1,85 m
Coef. 048
Friday 01 Nov 2019
High Tide 06h29 Height : 5,10 m 18h46 Height : 4,75 m
Low Tide 01h36 Height : 1,20 m 13h55 Height : 1,25 m
Coef. 082 075
Saturday 02 Nov 2019
High Tide 07h06 Height : 4,75 m 19h22 Height : 4,35 m
Low Tide 02h12 Height : 1,45 m 14h34 Height : 1,55 m
Coef. 067 059
Sunday 03 Nov 2019
High Tide 07h49 Height : 4,40 m 20h10 Height : 3,95 m
Low Tide 02h54 Height : 1,80 m 15h21 Height : 1,85 m
Coef. 051 044
Monday 04 Nov 2019
High Tide 09h00 Height : 4,05 m 23h46 Height : 3,75 m
Low Tide 03h45 Height : 2,15 m 16h21 Height : 2,15 m
Coef. 039 034
Tuesday 05 Nov 2019
High Tide 11h55 Height : 4,05 m
Low Tide 04h54 Height : 2,35 m 17h40 Height : 2,25 m
Coef. 033
Wednesday 06 Nov 2019
High Tide 00h57 Height : 3,85 m 12h58 Height : 4,15 m
Low Tide 06h18 Height : 2,35 m 18h54 Height : 2,10 m
Coef. 034 036
Thursday 07 Nov 2019
High Tide 01h45 Height : 4,05 m 13h42 Height : 4,35 m
Low Tide 07h24 Height : 2,15 m 19h50 Height : 1,90 m
Coef. 041 046
Friday 08 Nov 2019
High Tide 02h15 Height : 4,25 m 14h18 Height : 4,55 m
Low Tide 08h15 Height : 1,90 m 20h37 Height : 1,70 m
Coef. 051 056
Saturday 09 Nov 2019
High Tide 02h37 Height : 4,50 m 14h46 Height : 4,80 m
Low Tide 09h00 Height : 1,65 m 21h19 Height : 1,50 m
Coef. 061 066
Sunday 10 Nov 2019
High Tide 03h00 Height : 4,75 m 15h14 Height : 4,95 m
Low Tide 09h42 Height : 1,50 m 21h59 Height : 1,35 m
Coef. 071 075
Monday 11 Nov 2019
High Tide 03h26 Height : 4,95 m 15h43 Height : 5,15 m
Low Tide 10h21 Height : 1,35 m 22h36 Height : 1,25 m
Coef. 078 081
Tuesday 12 Nov 2019
High Tide 03h55 Height : 5,10 m 16h14 Height : 5,20 m
Low Tide 10h59 Height : 1,25 m 23h13 Height : 1,20 m
Coef. 084 085
Wednesday 13 Nov 2019
High Tide 04h26 Height : 5,20 m 16h45 Height : 5,25 m
Low Tide 11h36 Height : 1,20 m 23h49 Height : 1,20 m
Coef. 087 087
Thursday 14 Nov 2019
High Tide 04h58 Height : 5,20 m 17h18 Height : 5,15 m
Low Tide 12h13 Height : 1,20 m
Coef. 087 086
Friday 15 Nov 2019
High Tide 05h31 Height : 5,15 m 17h53 Height : 5,00 m
Low Tide 00h25 Height : 1,25 m 12h49 Height : 1,20 m
Coef. 084 082
Saturday 16 Nov 2019
High Tide 06h07 Height : 5,00 m 18h31 Height : 4,75 m
Low Tide 01h00 Height : 1,35 m 13h25 Height : 1,35 m
Coef. 079 075
Sunday 17 Nov 2019
High Tide 06h46 Height : 4,80 m 19h16 Height : 4,45 m
Low Tide 01h36 Height : 1,45 m 14h03 Height : 1,50 m
Coef. 070 066
Monday 18 Nov 2019
High Tide 07h34 Height : 4,55 m 20h26 Height : 4,20 m
Low Tide 02h15 Height : 1,65 m 14h47 Height : 1,65 m
Coef. 061 056
Tuesday 19 Nov 2019
High Tide 08h54 Height : 4,30 m 22h50 Height : 4,10 m
Low Tide 03h03 Height : 1,80 m 15h43 Height : 1,80 m
Coef. 052 049
Wednesday 20 Nov 2019
High Tide 11h10 Height : 4,30 m
Low Tide 04h06 Height : 1,95 m 17h01 Height : 1,85 m
Coef. 048
Thursday 21 Nov 2019
High Tide 00h08 Height : 4,25 m 12h29 Height : 4,50 m
Low Tide 05h25 Height : 1,90 m 18h23 Height : 1,70 m
Coef. 049 053
Friday 22 Nov 2019
High Tide 01h09 Height : 4,50 m 13h29 Height : 4,75 m
Low Tide 06h41 Height : 1,75 m 19h34 Height : 1,45 m
Coef. 057 063
Saturday 23 Nov 2019
High Tide 01h56 Height : 4,75 m 14h16 Height : 5,00 m
Low Tide 07h51 Height : 1,50 m 20h39 Height : 1,20 m
Coef. 070 076
Sunday 24 Nov 2019
High Tide 02h35 Height : 5,00 m 14h54 Height : 5,20 m
Low Tide 09h00 Height : 1,30 m 21h38 Height : 1,05 m
Coef. 083 088
Monday 25 Nov 2019
High Tide 03h09 Height : 5,25 m 15h30 Height : 5,35 m
Low Tide 10h01 Height : 1,10 m 22h31 Height : 0,95 m
Coef. 092 096
Tuesday 26 Nov 2019
High Tide 03h45 Height : 5,40 m 16h07 Height : 5,40 m
Low Tide 10h53 Height : 0,95 m 23h17 Height : 0,90 m
Coef. 098 099
Wednesday 27 Nov 2019
High Tide 04h22 Height : 5,45 m 16h44 Height : 5,35 m
Low Tide 11h38 Height : 0,95 m 23h57 Height : 1,00 m
Coef. 099 098
Thursday 28 Nov 2019
High Tide 04h59 Height : 5,40 m 17h20 Height : 5,20 m
Low Tide 12h18 Height : 1,00 m
Coef. 096 093
Friday 29 Nov 2019
High Tide 05h36 Height : 5,30 m 17h55 Height : 4,95 m
Low Tide 00h34 Height : 1,10 m 12h55 Height : 1,10 m
Coef. 089 085
Saturday 30 Nov 2019
High Tide 06h13 Height : 5,05 m 18h30 Height : 4,70 m
Low Tide 01h09 Height : 1,30 m 13h31 Height : 1,25 m
Coef. 080 074
Sunday 01 Dec 2019
High Tide 06h51 Height : 4,80 m 19h06 Height : 4,40 m
Low Tide 01h46 Height : 1,50 m 14h10 Height : 1,50 m
Coef. 068 062
Print