Tides

Saturday 22 Sep 2018
  Morning Afternoon
High Tide 04h03 Height : 4,40 m 16h11 Height : 4,75 m
Low Tide 10h22 Height : 1,65 m 22h41 Height : 1,45 m
Coef. 061 066
Saturday 01 Sep 2018
High Tide 08h27 Height : 4,65 m 20h53 Height : 4,60 m
Low Tide 03h19 Height : 1,40 m 15h38 Height : 1,55 m
Coef. 070 065
Sunday 02 Sep 2018
High Tide 09h07 Height : 4,40 m 21h43 Height : 4,30 m
Low Tide 03h55 Height : 1,55 m 16h19 Height : 1,70 m
Coef. 060 055
Monday 03 Sep 2018
High Tide 10h06 Height : 4,15 m 23h53 Height : 4,10 m
Low Tide 04h40 Height : 1,75 m 17h15 Height : 1,85 m
Coef. 051 047
Tuesday 04 Sep 2018
High Tide 12h48 Height : 4,10 m
Low Tide 05h42 Height : 1,90 m 18h31 Height : 1,95 m
Coef. 045
Wednesday 05 Sep 2018
High Tide 01h31 Height : 4,15 m 14h11 Height : 4,35 m
Low Tide 07h03 Height : 1,90 m 19h53 Height : 1,80 m
Coef. 045 048
Thursday 06 Sep 2018
High Tide 02h45 Height : 4,40 m 15h12 Height : 4,65 m
Low Tide 08h21 Height : 1,75 m 21h05 Height : 1,50 m
Coef. 054 061
Friday 07 Sep 2018
High Tide 03h40 Height : 4,70 m 15h57 Height : 5,00 m
Low Tide 09h30 Height : 1,45 m 22h19 Height : 1,25 m
Coef. 069 077
Saturday 08 Sep 2018
High Tide 04h22 Height : 5,00 m 16h35 Height : 5,35 m
Low Tide 10h43 Height : 1,20 m 23h30 Height : 0,95 m
Coef. 085 093
Sunday 09 Sep 2018
High Tide 04h59 Height : 5,25 m 17h12 Height : 5,60 m
Low Tide 11h50 Height : 1,00 m
Coef. 099 105
Monday 10 Sep 2018
High Tide 05h35 Height : 5,45 m 17h49 Height : 5,75 m
Low Tide 00h27 Height : 0,75 m 12h43 Height : 0,85 m
Coef. 108 111
Tuesday 11 Sep 2018
High Tide 06h12 Height : 5,50 m 18h26 Height : 5,70 m
Low Tide 01h14 Height : 0,65 m 13h28 Height : 0,80 m
Coef. 111 110
Wednesday 12 Sep 2018
High Tide 06h47 Height : 5,45 m 19h01 Height : 5,55 m
Low Tide 01h55 Height : 0,65 m 14h07 Height : 0,85 m
Coef. 108 104
Thursday 13 Sep 2018
High Tide 07h20 Height : 5,30 m 19h35 Height : 5,25 m
Low Tide 02h31 Height : 0,80 m 14h42 Height : 0,95 m
Coef. 099 092
Friday 14 Sep 2018
High Tide 07h53 Height : 5,05 m 20h07 Height : 4,90 m
Low Tide 03h05 Height : 1,00 m 15h17 Height : 1,20 m
Coef. 085 077
Saturday 15 Sep 2018
High Tide 08h26 Height : 4,75 m 20h43 Height : 4,50 m
Low Tide 03h39 Height : 1,30 m 15h54 Height : 1,50 m
Coef. 069 061
Sunday 16 Sep 2018
High Tide 09h05 Height : 4,40 m 21h27 Height : 4,10 m
Low Tide 04h17 Height : 1,65 m 16h37 Height : 1,85 m
Coef. 053 046
Monday 17 Sep 2018
High Tide 10h00 Height : 4,05 m
Low Tide 05h03 Height : 2,05 m 17h33 Height : 2,20 m
Coef. 039
Tuesday 18 Sep 2018
High Tide 00h13 Height : 3,75 m 13h02 Height : 3,90 m
Low Tide 06h09 Height : 2,35 m 18h58 Height : 2,35 m
Coef. 034 031
Wednesday 19 Sep 2018
High Tide 02h00 Height : 3,80 m 14h23 Height : 4,05 m
Low Tide 07h39 Height : 2,35 m 20h18 Height : 2,20 m
Coef. 031 033
Thursday 20 Sep 2018
High Tide 03h03 Height : 3,95 m 15h13 Height : 4,25 m
Low Tide 08h46 Height : 2,15 m 21h13 Height : 1,95 m
Coef. 038 043
Friday 21 Sep 2018
High Tide 03h40 Height : 4,20 m 15h46 Height : 4,50 m
Low Tide 09h37 Height : 1,90 m 21h59 Height : 1,70 m
Coef. 049 055
Saturday 22 Sep 2018
High Tide 04h03 Height : 4,40 m 16h11 Height : 4,75 m
Low Tide 10h22 Height : 1,65 m 22h41 Height : 1,45 m
Coef. 061 066
Sunday 23 Sep 2018
High Tide 04h23 Height : 4,60 m 16h37 Height : 5,00 m
Low Tide 11h04 Height : 1,45 m 23h22 Height : 1,30 m
Coef. 071 076
Monday 24 Sep 2018
High Tide 04h49 Height : 4,85 m 17h05 Height : 5,20 m
Low Tide 11h44 Height : 1,30 m
Coef. 080 084
Tuesday 25 Sep 2018
High Tide 05h17 Height : 5,05 m 17h35 Height : 5,35 m
Low Tide 00h02 Height : 1,20 m 12h23 Height : 1,20 m
Coef. 087 089
Wednesday 26 Sep 2018
High Tide 05h49 Height : 5,15 m 18h07 Height : 5,40 m
Low Tide 00h40 Height : 1,10 m 13h00 Height : 1,10 m
Coef. 091 092
Thursday 27 Sep 2018
High Tide 06h21 Height : 5,25 m 18h40 Height : 5,35 m
Low Tide 01h17 Height : 1,05 m 13h37 Height : 1,10 m
Coef. 092 091
Friday 28 Sep 2018
High Tide 06h55 Height : 5,20 m 19h15 Height : 5,25 m
Low Tide 01h53 Height : 1,10 m 14h12 Height : 1,15 m
Coef. 090 087
Saturday 29 Sep 2018
High Tide 07h29 Height : 5,05 m 19h51 Height : 5,00 m
Low Tide 02h27 Height : 1,20 m 14h45 Height : 1,25 m
Coef. 084 080
Sunday 30 Sep 2018
High Tide 08h05 Height : 4,80 m 20h29 Height : 4,65 m
Low Tide 03h00 Height : 1,35 m 15h20 Height : 1,45 m
Coef. 075 069
Monday 01 Oct 2018
High Tide 08h45 Height : 4,50 m 21h19 Height : 4,30 m
Low Tide 03h35 Height : 1,50 m 16h00 Height : 1,65 m
Coef. 063 057
Print