Tides

Sunday 18 Feb 2018
  Morning Afternoon
High Tide 05h51 Height : 5,30 m 18h04 Height : 5,10 m
Low Tide 00h38 Height : 1,10 m 12h58 Height : 1,05 m
Coef. 090 090
Thursday 01 Feb 2018
High Tide 04h53 Height : 5,65 m 17h21 Height : 5,45 m
Low Tide 12h08 Height : 0,70 m
Coef. 107 109
Friday 02 Feb 2018
High Tide 05h34 Height : 5,65 m 18h00 Height : 5,40 m
Low Tide 00h22 Height : 0,80 m 12h54 Height : 0,65 m
Coef. 109 108
Saturday 03 Feb 2018
High Tide 06h12 Height : 5,60 m 18h36 Height : 5,25 m
Low Tide 01h05 Height : 0,80 m 13h34 Height : 0,70 m
Coef. 106 103
Sunday 04 Feb 2018
High Tide 06h48 Height : 5,35 m 19h09 Height : 5,00 m
Low Tide 01h44 Height : 0,85 m 14h12 Height : 0,85 m
Coef. 098 092
Monday 05 Feb 2018
High Tide 07h22 Height : 5,10 m 19h42 Height : 4,75 m
Low Tide 02h21 Height : 1,05 m 14h49 Height : 1,05 m
Coef. 085 078
Tuesday 06 Feb 2018
High Tide 07h57 Height : 4,75 m 20h19 Height : 4,45 m
Low Tide 03h00 Height : 1,25 m 15h29 Height : 1,35 m
Coef. 071 063
Wednesday 07 Feb 2018
High Tide 08h39 Height : 4,40 m 21h08 Height : 4,15 m
Low Tide 03h43 Height : 1,55 m 16h14 Height : 1,70 m
Coef. 056 049
Thursday 08 Feb 2018
High Tide 09h37 Height : 4,05 m 22h48 Height : 3,95 m
Low Tide 04h33 Height : 1,90 m 17h10 Height : 2,05 m
Coef. 043 039
Friday 09 Feb 2018
High Tide 12h34 Height : 3,90 m
Low Tide 05h39 Height : 2,15 m 18h25 Height : 2,20 m
Coef. 036
Saturday 10 Feb 2018
High Tide 01h03 Height : 4,00 m 13h51 Height : 4,00 m
Low Tide 06h58 Height : 2,20 m 19h37 Height : 2,10 m
Coef. 035 037
Sunday 11 Feb 2018
High Tide 02h05 Height : 4,15 m 14h42 Height : 4,15 m
Low Tide 08h04 Height : 2,00 m 20h33 Height : 1,90 m
Coef. 040 045
Monday 12 Feb 2018
High Tide 02h49 Height : 4,40 m 15h17 Height : 4,35 m
Low Tide 08h57 Height : 1,80 m 21h21 Height : 1,70 m
Coef. 050 055
Tuesday 13 Feb 2018
High Tide 03h21 Height : 4,60 m 15h41 Height : 4,50 m
Low Tide 09h42 Height : 1,60 m 22h04 Height : 1,55 m
Coef. 060 065
Wednesday 14 Feb 2018
High Tide 03h49 Height : 4,80 m 16h05 Height : 4,70 m
Low Tide 10h24 Height : 1,40 m 22h44 Height : 1,40 m
Coef. 069 074
Thursday 15 Feb 2018
High Tide 04h17 Height : 5,00 m 16h31 Height : 4,85 m
Low Tide 11h05 Height : 1,25 m 23h23 Height : 1,25 m
Coef. 078 081
Friday 16 Feb 2018
High Tide 04h47 Height : 5,15 m 17h00 Height : 5,00 m
Low Tide 11h43 Height : 1,15 m
Coef. 084 087
Saturday 17 Feb 2018
High Tide 05h18 Height : 5,25 m 17h31 Height : 5,10 m
Low Tide 00h01 Height : 1,15 m 12h21 Height : 1,05 m
Coef. 088 090
Sunday 18 Feb 2018
High Tide 05h51 Height : 5,30 m 18h04 Height : 5,10 m
Low Tide 00h38 Height : 1,10 m 12h58 Height : 1,05 m
Coef. 090 090
Monday 19 Feb 2018
High Tide 06h25 Height : 5,30 m 18h39 Height : 5,00 m
Low Tide 01h15 Height : 1,10 m 13h33 Height : 1,05 m
Coef. 089 087
Tuesday 20 Feb 2018
High Tide 07h02 Height : 5,15 m 19h15 Height : 4,85 m
Low Tide 01h50 Height : 1,20 m 14h07 Height : 1,20 m
Coef. 084 081
Wednesday 21 Feb 2018
High Tide 07h41 Height : 4,90 m 19h53 Height : 4,65 m
Low Tide 02h24 Height : 1,30 m 14h41 Height : 1,35 m
Coef. 077 072
Thursday 22 Feb 2018
High Tide 08h24 Height : 4,65 m 20h38 Height : 4,40 m
Low Tide 03h01 Height : 1,45 m 15h21 Height : 1,50 m
Coef. 067 062
Friday 23 Feb 2018
High Tide 09h25 Height : 4,35 m 22h03 Height : 4,15 m
Low Tide 03h48 Height : 1,60 m 16h13 Height : 1,70 m
Coef. 057 052
Saturday 24 Feb 2018
High Tide 11h37 Height : 4,20 m
Low Tide 04h50 Height : 1,75 m 17h23 Height : 1,85 m
Coef. 049
Sunday 25 Feb 2018
High Tide 00h33 Height : 4,20 m 13h13 Height : 4,30 m
Low Tide 06h08 Height : 1,80 m 18h44 Height : 1,80 m
Coef. 048 049
Monday 26 Feb 2018
High Tide 01h48 Height : 4,45 m 14h20 Height : 4,60 m
Low Tide 07h25 Height : 1,65 m 19h58 Height : 1,60 m
Coef. 054 060
Tuesday 27 Feb 2018
High Tide 02h42 Height : 4,80 m 15h10 Height : 4,85 m
Low Tide 08h41 Height : 1,40 m 21h11 Height : 1,35 m
Coef. 067 075
Wednesday 28 Feb 2018
High Tide 03h24 Height : 5,15 m 15h49 Height : 5,15 m
Low Tide 09h59 Height : 1,15 m 22h22 Height : 1,10 m
Coef. 083 090
Thursday 01 Mar 2018
High Tide 04h00 Height : 5,40 m 16h24 Height : 5,35 m
Low Tide 11h02 Height : 0,85 m 23h20 Height : 0,90 m
Coef. 097 102
Friday 02 Mar 2018
High Tide 04h36 Height : 5,60 m 16h58 Height : 5,50 m
Low Tide 11h53 Height : 0,70 m
Coef. 106 109
Saturday 03 Mar 2018
High Tide 05h12 Height : 5,70 m 17h33 Height : 5,50 m
Low Tide 00h07 Height : 0,75 m 12h36 Height : 0,60 m
Coef. 110 109
Print