Tides

Friday 21 Feb 2020
  Morning Afternoon
High Tide 03h30 Height : 4,75 m 15h55 Height : 4,60 m
Low Tide 09h51 Height : 1,45 m 22h14 Height : 1,40 m
Coef. 066 070
Thursday 01 Oct 2020
High Tide 04h57 Height : 4,90 m 17h10 Height : 5,25 m
Low Tide 11h58 Height : 1,20 m
Coef. 084 086
Friday 02 Oct 2020
High Tide 05h24 Height : 5,05 m 17h40 Height : 5,35 m
Low Tide 00h14 Height : 1,15 m 12h33 Height : 1,15 m
Coef. 087 088
Saturday 03 Oct 2020
High Tide 05h53 Height : 5,15 m 18h10 Height : 5,35 m
Low Tide 00h48 Height : 1,15 m 13h05 Height : 1,20 m
Coef. 087 087
Sunday 04 Oct 2020
High Tide 06h22 Height : 5,15 m 18h39 Height : 5,25 m
Low Tide 01h17 Height : 1,20 m 13h33 Height : 1,25 m
Coef. 085 083
Monday 05 Oct 2020
High Tide 06h51 Height : 5,05 m 19h07 Height : 5,05 m
Low Tide 01h44 Height : 1,30 m 13h59 Height : 1,35 m
Coef. 081 078
Tuesday 06 Oct 2020
High Tide 07h18 Height : 4,90 m 19h34 Height : 4,80 m
Low Tide 02h10 Height : 1,40 m 14h27 Height : 1,50 m
Coef. 074 069
Wednesday 07 Oct 2020
High Tide 07h46 Height : 4,70 m 20h04 Height : 4,50 m
Low Tide 02h39 Height : 1,60 m 14h58 Height : 1,70 m
Coef. 065 059
Thursday 08 Oct 2020
High Tide 08h17 Height : 4,45 m 20h39 Height : 4,20 m
Low Tide 03h13 Height : 1,80 m 15h35 Height : 1,90 m
Coef. 054 048
Friday 09 Oct 2020
High Tide 08h56 Height : 4,20 m 21h32 Height : 3,85 m
Low Tide 03h52 Height : 2,05 m 16h20 Height : 2,15 m
Coef. 043 037
Saturday 10 Oct 2020
High Tide 10h04 Height : 3,90 m
Low Tide 04h42 Height : 2,25 m 17h23 Height : 2,35 m
Coef. 033
Sunday 11 Oct 2020
High Tide 00h42 Height : 3,85 m 13h06 Height : 4,05 m
Low Tide 05h53 Height : 2,40 m 19h04 Height : 2,30 m
Coef. 031 032
Monday 12 Oct 2020
High Tide 01h51 Height : 4,10 m 14h13 Height : 4,35 m
Low Tide 07h28 Height : 2,25 m 20h24 Height : 1,95 m
Coef. 036 043
Tuesday 13 Oct 2020
High Tide 02h47 Height : 4,40 m 15h05 Height : 4,70 m
Low Tide 08h38 Height : 1,90 m 21h26 Height : 1,60 m
Coef. 051 060
Wednesday 14 Oct 2020
High Tide 03h30 Height : 4,80 m 15h46 Height : 5,10 m
Low Tide 09h39 Height : 1,55 m 22h27 Height : 1,25 m
Coef. 070 079
Thursday 15 Oct 2020
High Tide 04h07 Height : 5,15 m 16h24 Height : 5,50 m
Low Tide 10h44 Height : 1,25 m 23h26 Height : 0,95 m
Coef. 088 096
Friday 16 Oct 2020
High Tide 04h44 Height : 5,50 m 17h02 Height : 5,75 m
Low Tide 11h46 Height : 1,00 m
Coef. 103 108
Saturday 17 Oct 2020
High Tide 05h22 Height : 5,70 m 17h41 Height : 5,90 m
Low Tide 00h19 Height : 0,70 m 12h38 Height : 0,80 m
Coef. 112 115
Sunday 18 Oct 2020
High Tide 06h01 Height : 5,75 m 18h21 Height : 5,85 m
Low Tide 01h05 Height : 0,65 m 13h23 Height : 0,70 m
Coef. 115 114
Monday 19 Oct 2020
High Tide 06h40 Height : 5,65 m 19h00 Height : 5,55 m
Low Tide 01h46 Height : 0,70 m 14h03 Height : 0,75 m
Coef. 111 107
Tuesday 20 Oct 2020
High Tide 07h19 Height : 5,35 m 19h38 Height : 5,15 m
Low Tide 02h24 Height : 0,85 m 14h41 Height : 0,90 m
Coef. 100 093
Wednesday 21 Oct 2020
High Tide 07h57 Height : 5,00 m 20h16 Height : 4,65 m
Low Tide 03h00 Height : 1,10 m 15h20 Height : 1,15 m
Coef. 084 076
Thursday 22 Oct 2020
High Tide 08h37 Height : 4,60 m 20h59 Height : 4,15 m
Low Tide 03h40 Height : 1,40 m 16h04 Height : 1,45 m
Coef. 066 058
Friday 23 Oct 2020
High Tide 11h40 Height : 4,20 m
Low Tide 04h28 Height : 1,80 m 17h00 Height : 1,80 m
Coef. 050
Saturday 24 Oct 2020
High Tide 00h40 Height : 3,95 m 13h02 Height : 4,20 m
Low Tide 05h30 Height : 2,10 m 18h13 Height : 2,05 m
Coef. 043 039
Sunday 25 Oct 2020
High Tide 01h54 Height : 4,00 m 13h07 Height : 4,30 m
Low Tide 05h52 Height : 2,20 m 18h39 Height : 2,00 m
Coef. 038 040
Monday 26 Oct 2020
High Tide 01h53 Height : 4,15 m 13h55 Height : 4,45 m
Low Tide 07h13 Height : 2,05 m 19h50 Height : 1,80 m
Coef. 044 049
Tuesday 27 Oct 2020
High Tide 02h32 Height : 4,30 m 14h27 Height : 4,65 m
Low Tide 08h15 Height : 1,80 m 20h42 Height : 1,55 m
Coef. 054 060
Wednesday 28 Oct 2020
High Tide 02h51 Height : 4,50 m 14h51 Height : 4,80 m
Low Tide 09h04 Height : 1,55 m 21h26 Height : 1,40 m
Coef. 064 069
Thursday 29 Oct 2020
High Tide 03h07 Height : 4,70 m 15h16 Height : 5,00 m
Low Tide 09h47 Height : 1,40 m 22h05 Height : 1,30 m
Coef. 073 077
Friday 30 Oct 2020
High Tide 03h30 Height : 4,90 m 15h44 Height : 5,15 m
Low Tide 10h26 Height : 1,30 m 22h41 Height : 1,25 m
Coef. 079 082
Saturday 31 Oct 2020
High Tide 03h57 Height : 5,05 m 16h14 Height : 5,20 m
Low Tide 11h02 Height : 1,25 m 23h15 Height : 1,25 m
Coef. 083 084
Print