Tides

Friday 21 Feb 2020
  Morning Afternoon
High Tide 03h30 Height : 4,75 m 15h55 Height : 4,60 m
Low Tide 09h51 Height : 1,45 m 22h14 Height : 1,40 m
Coef. 066 070
Sunday 01 Nov 2020
High Tide 04h26 Height : 5,15 m 16h43 Height : 5,20 m
Low Tide 11h34 Height : 1,25 m 23h45 Height : 1,25 m
Coef. 085 084
Monday 02 Nov 2020
High Tide 04h55 Height : 5,15 m 17h12 Height : 5,10 m
Low Tide 12h04 Height : 1,30 m
Coef. 084 082
Tuesday 03 Nov 2020
High Tide 05h24 Height : 5,10 m 17h41 Height : 4,95 m
Low Tide 00h14 Height : 1,35 m 12h34 Height : 1,35 m
Coef. 080 078
Wednesday 04 Nov 2020
High Tide 05h52 Height : 4,95 m 18h10 Height : 4,75 m
Low Tide 00h44 Height : 1,40 m 13h05 Height : 1,45 m
Coef. 075 071
Thursday 05 Nov 2020
High Tide 06h22 Height : 4,80 m 18h43 Height : 4,50 m
Low Tide 01h15 Height : 1,55 m 13h38 Height : 1,60 m
Coef. 067 062
Friday 06 Nov 2020
High Tide 06h57 Height : 4,55 m 19h22 Height : 4,25 m
Low Tide 01h51 Height : 1,75 m 14h16 Height : 1,80 m
Coef. 058 052
Saturday 07 Nov 2020
High Tide 07h40 Height : 4,30 m 20h23 Height : 3,95 m
Low Tide 02h30 Height : 1,95 m 15h00 Height : 2,00 m
Coef. 048 043
Sunday 08 Nov 2020
High Tide 08h52 Height : 4,10 m 23h13 Height : 3,95 m
Low Tide 03h19 Height : 2,15 m 16h01 Height : 2,15 m
Coef. 040 038
Monday 09 Nov 2020
High Tide 11h31 Height : 4,15 m
Low Tide 04h26 Height : 2,25 m 17h30 Height : 2,15 m
Coef. 038
Tuesday 10 Nov 2020
High Tide 00h23 Height : 4,15 m 12h41 Height : 4,40 m
Low Tide 05h51 Height : 2,10 m 18h51 Height : 1,85 m
Coef. 042 047
Wednesday 11 Nov 2020
High Tide 01h19 Height : 4,50 m 13h37 Height : 4,75 m
Low Tide 07h04 Height : 1,85 m 19h54 Height : 1,55 m
Coef. 054 062
Thursday 12 Nov 2020
High Tide 02h04 Height : 4,80 m 14h22 Height : 5,10 m
Low Tide 08h08 Height : 1,55 m 20h56 Height : 1,25 m
Coef. 071 079
Friday 13 Nov 2020
High Tide 02h43 Height : 5,15 m 15h02 Height : 5,40 m
Low Tide 09h14 Height : 1,25 m 21h55 Height : 1,00 m
Coef. 087 093
Saturday 14 Nov 2020
High Tide 03h20 Height : 5,45 m 15h41 Height : 5,60 m
Low Tide 10h17 Height : 1,05 m 22h49 Height : 0,85 m
Coef. 100 104
Sunday 15 Nov 2020
High Tide 03h59 Height : 5,60 m 16h22 Height : 5,70 m
Low Tide 11h12 Height : 0,85 m 23h37 Height : 0,80 m
Coef. 107 109
Monday 16 Nov 2020
High Tide 04h40 Height : 5,65 m 17h03 Height : 5,60 m
Low Tide 11h59 Height : 0,80 m
Coef. 109 108
Tuesday 17 Nov 2020
High Tide 05h21 Height : 5,55 m 17h43 Height : 5,35 m
Low Tide 00h20 Height : 0,85 m 12h41 Height : 0,85 m
Coef. 105 101
Wednesday 18 Nov 2020
High Tide 06h02 Height : 5,30 m 18h23 Height : 5,00 m
Low Tide 00h59 Height : 1,00 m 13h21 Height : 0,95 m
Coef. 096 089
Thursday 19 Nov 2020
High Tide 06h42 Height : 5,00 m 19h01 Height : 4,55 m
Low Tide 01h37 Height : 1,20 m 14h01 Height : 1,20 m
Coef. 082 075
Friday 20 Nov 2020
High Tide 07h26 Height : 4,65 m 19h44 Height : 4,20 m
Low Tide 02h18 Height : 1,50 m 14h45 Height : 1,45 m
Coef. 067 060
Saturday 21 Nov 2020
High Tide 08h24 Height : 4,35 m 23h03 Height : 3,90 m
Low Tide 03h06 Height : 1,75 m 15h37 Height : 1,75 m
Coef. 053 047
Sunday 22 Nov 2020
High Tide 11h13 Height : 4,20 m
Low Tide 04h04 Height : 2,05 m 16h40 Height : 1,95 m
Coef. 043
Monday 23 Nov 2020
High Tide 00h15 Height : 3,90 m 12h17 Height : 4,20 m
Low Tide 05h14 Height : 2,15 m 17h53 Height : 2,05 m
Coef. 041 040
Tuesday 24 Nov 2020
High Tide 01h12 Height : 4,00 m 13h07 Height : 4,30 m
Low Tide 06h28 Height : 2,10 m 19h03 Height : 1,95 m
Coef. 041 044
Wednesday 25 Nov 2020
High Tide 01h52 Height : 4,15 m 13h46 Height : 4,45 m
Low Tide 07h31 Height : 1,95 m 19h59 Height : 1,80 m
Coef. 047 052
Thursday 26 Nov 2020
High Tide 02h17 Height : 4,35 m 14h18 Height : 4,60 m
Low Tide 08h24 Height : 1,75 m 20h47 Height : 1,65 m
Coef. 056 060
Friday 27 Nov 2020
High Tide 02h39 Height : 4,55 m 14h49 Height : 4,75 m
Low Tide 09h09 Height : 1,60 m 21h28 Height : 1,50 m
Coef. 063 067
Saturday 28 Nov 2020
High Tide 03h05 Height : 4,75 m 15h20 Height : 4,90 m
Low Tide 09h51 Height : 1,50 m 22h07 Height : 1,40 m
Coef. 070 073
Sunday 29 Nov 2020
High Tide 03h33 Height : 4,90 m 15h51 Height : 4,95 m
Low Tide 10h29 Height : 1,40 m 22h42 Height : 1,35 m
Coef. 075 077
Monday 30 Nov 2020
High Tide 04h03 Height : 5,00 m 16h22 Height : 5,00 m
Low Tide 11h04 Height : 1,35 m 23h15 Height : 1,35 m
Coef. 079 079
Print