Tides

Sunday 29 Mar 2020
  Morning Afternoon
High Tide 07h54 Height : 4,85 m 20h05 Height : 4,75 m
Low Tide 01h44 Height : 1,35 m 14h58 Height : 1,50 m
Coef. 072 067
Saturday 01 Feb 2020
High Tide 08h38 Height : 4,35 m 20h50 Height : 4,10 m
Low Tide 03h21 Height : 1,90 m 15h42 Height : 1,90 m
Coef. 049 045
Sunday 02 Feb 2020
High Tide 09h37 Height : 4,15 m 22h48 Height : 3,95 m
Low Tide 04h07 Height : 2,05 m 16h31 Height : 2,10 m
Coef. 041 038
Monday 03 Feb 2020
High Tide 11h41 Height : 4,05 m
Low Tide 05h05 Height : 2,20 m 17h35 Height : 2,25 m
Coef. 036
Tuesday 04 Feb 2020
High Tide 00h26 Height : 4,00 m 12h53 Height : 4,10 m
Low Tide 06h18 Height : 2,20 m 18h54 Height : 2,15 m
Coef. 035 037
Wednesday 05 Feb 2020
High Tide 01h29 Height : 4,20 m 13h58 Height : 4,30 m
Low Tide 07h31 Height : 2,05 m 20h01 Height : 1,95 m
Coef. 041 046
Thursday 06 Feb 2020
High Tide 02h22 Height : 4,45 m 14h51 Height : 4,55 m
Low Tide 08h32 Height : 1,80 m 20h57 Height : 1,65 m
Coef. 052 059
Friday 07 Feb 2020
High Tide 03h06 Height : 4,75 m 15h34 Height : 4,80 m
Low Tide 09h31 Height : 1,50 m 21h54 Height : 1,40 m
Coef. 066 073
Saturday 08 Feb 2020
High Tide 03h46 Height : 5,10 m 16h14 Height : 5,10 m
Low Tide 10h33 Height : 1,25 m 22h52 Height : 1,20 m
Coef. 080 087
Sunday 09 Feb 2020
High Tide 04h26 Height : 5,35 m 16h54 Height : 5,30 m
Low Tide 11h33 Height : 1,00 m 23h49 Height : 1,00 m
Coef. 093 098
Monday 10 Feb 2020
High Tide 05h08 Height : 5,60 m 17h35 Height : 5,45 m
Low Tide 12h25 Height : 0,75 m
Coef. 103 106
Tuesday 11 Feb 2020
High Tide 05h50 Height : 5,70 m 18h17 Height : 5,45 m
Low Tide 00h39 Height : 0,85 m 13h11 Height : 0,65 m
Coef. 108 108
Wednesday 12 Feb 2020
High Tide 06h32 Height : 5,65 m 18h58 Height : 5,30 m
Low Tide 01h23 Height : 0,80 m 13h53 Height : 0,65 m
Coef. 107 105
Thursday 13 Feb 2020
High Tide 07h14 Height : 5,45 m 19h38 Height : 5,05 m
Low Tide 02h03 Height : 0,85 m 14h32 Height : 0,75 m
Coef. 101 095
Friday 14 Feb 2020
High Tide 07h55 Height : 5,10 m 20h18 Height : 4,75 m
Low Tide 02h43 Height : 0,95 m 15h11 Height : 1,00 m
Coef. 089 081
Saturday 15 Feb 2020
High Tide 08h37 Height : 4,75 m 21h03 Height : 4,40 m
Low Tide 03h25 Height : 1,15 m 15h55 Height : 1,30 m
Coef. 074 066
Sunday 16 Feb 2020
High Tide 09h30 Height : 4,35 m 23h49 Height : 4,10 m
Low Tide 04h15 Height : 1,45 m 16h49 Height : 1,60 m
Coef. 058 052
Monday 17 Feb 2020
High Tide 12h39 Height : 4,15 m
Low Tide 05h16 Height : 1,70 m 17h57 Height : 1,85 m
Coef. 047
Tuesday 18 Feb 2020
High Tide 01h11 Height : 4,15 m 13h51 Height : 4,20 m
Low Tide 06h32 Height : 1,85 m 19h15 Height : 1,90 m
Coef. 044 044
Wednesday 19 Feb 2020
High Tide 02h11 Height : 4,30 m 14h48 Height : 4,30 m
Low Tide 07h50 Height : 1,80 m 20h26 Height : 1,80 m
Coef. 047 050
Thursday 20 Feb 2020
High Tide 02h57 Height : 4,50 m 15h29 Height : 4,45 m
Low Tide 08h56 Height : 1,65 m 21h25 Height : 1,60 m
Coef. 055 060
Friday 21 Feb 2020
High Tide 03h30 Height : 4,75 m 15h55 Height : 4,60 m
Low Tide 09h51 Height : 1,45 m 22h14 Height : 1,40 m
Coef. 066 070
Saturday 22 Feb 2020
High Tide 03h57 Height : 4,95 m 16h17 Height : 4,75 m
Low Tide 10h38 Height : 1,30 m 22h58 Height : 1,25 m
Coef. 075 078
Sunday 23 Feb 2020
High Tide 04h25 Height : 5,10 m 16h42 Height : 4,90 m
Low Tide 11h19 Height : 1,20 m 23h37 Height : 1,20 m
Coef. 081 084
Monday 24 Feb 2020
High Tide 04h54 Height : 5,25 m 17h09 Height : 5,00 m
Low Tide 11h56 Height : 1,15 m
Coef. 085 086
Tuesday 25 Feb 2020
High Tide 05h24 Height : 5,30 m 17h38 Height : 5,05 m
Low Tide 00h12 Height : 1,15 m 12h30 Height : 1,10 m
Coef. 087 087
Wednesday 26 Feb 2020
High Tide 05h55 Height : 5,30 m 18h07 Height : 5,05 m
Low Tide 00h44 Height : 1,20 m 13h00 Height : 1,15 m
Coef. 086 084
Thursday 27 Feb 2020
High Tide 06h25 Height : 5,20 m 18h35 Height : 4,95 m
Low Tide 01h13 Height : 1,25 m 13h28 Height : 1,25 m
Coef. 082 079
Friday 28 Feb 2020
High Tide 06h54 Height : 5,00 m 19h03 Height : 4,80 m
Low Tide 01h41 Height : 1,35 m 13h56 Height : 1,40 m
Coef. 075 072
Saturday 29 Feb 2020
High Tide 07h24 Height : 4,80 m 19h33 Height : 4,60 m
Low Tide 02h11 Height : 1,50 m 14h27 Height : 1,55 m
Coef. 067 062
Print