Tides

Friday 21 Feb 2020
  Morning Afternoon
High Tide 03h30 Height : 4,75 m 15h55 Height : 4,60 m
Low Tide 09h51 Height : 1,45 m 22h14 Height : 1,40 m
Coef. 066 070
Wednesday 01 Apr 2020
High Tide 10h08 Height : 3,95 m 23h43 Height : 3,95 m
Low Tide 04h42 Height : 2,00 m 17h07 Height : 2,20 m
Coef. 040 036
Thursday 02 Apr 2020
High Tide 13h01 Height : 3,95 m
Low Tide 05h50 Height : 2,15 m 18h26 Height : 2,25 m
Coef. 035
Friday 03 Apr 2020
High Tide 01h26 Height : 4,10 m 14h17 Height : 4,20 m
Low Tide 07h23 Height : 2,10 m 19h53 Height : 2,05 m
Coef. 036 041
Saturday 04 Apr 2020
High Tide 02h37 Height : 4,40 m 15h14 Height : 4,55 m
Low Tide 08h40 Height : 1,80 m 21h02 Height : 1,75 m
Coef. 048 057
Sunday 05 Apr 2020
High Tide 03h30 Height : 4,80 m 15h57 Height : 4,95 m
Low Tide 09h50 Height : 1,45 m 22h11 Height : 1,40 m
Coef. 066 076
Monday 06 Apr 2020
High Tide 04h11 Height : 5,20 m 16h34 Height : 5,30 m
Low Tide 11h00 Height : 1,10 m 23h21 Height : 1,10 m
Coef. 085 094
Tuesday 07 Apr 2020
High Tide 04h49 Height : 5,60 m 17h11 Height : 5,60 m
Low Tide 11h59 Height : 0,75 m
Coef. 101 107
Wednesday 08 Apr 2020
High Tide 05h28 Height : 5,85 m 17h49 Height : 5,75 m
Low Tide 00h19 Height : 0,80 m 12h49 Height : 0,55 m
Coef. 112 115
Thursday 09 Apr 2020
High Tide 06h08 Height : 5,90 m 18h27 Height : 5,75 m
Low Tide 01h07 Height : 0,65 m 13h32 Height : 0,50 m
Coef. 117 116
Friday 10 Apr 2020
High Tide 06h47 Height : 5,80 m 19h05 Height : 5,60 m
Low Tide 01h49 Height : 0,55 m 14h10 Height : 0,60 m
Coef. 114 110
Saturday 11 Apr 2020
High Tide 07h25 Height : 5,50 m 19h41 Height : 5,30 m
Low Tide 02h27 Height : 0,65 m 14h46 Height : 0,80 m
Coef. 104 097
Sunday 12 Apr 2020
High Tide 08h00 Height : 5,05 m 20h16 Height : 4,90 m
Low Tide 03h03 Height : 0,85 m 15h22 Height : 1,10 m
Coef. 089 080
Monday 13 Apr 2020
High Tide 08h35 Height : 4,60 m 20h56 Height : 4,50 m
Low Tide 03h41 Height : 1,15 m 16h02 Height : 1,45 m
Coef. 071 062
Tuesday 14 Apr 2020
High Tide 09h18 Height : 4,15 m 21h52 Height : 4,15 m
Low Tide 04h26 Height : 1,50 m 16h52 Height : 1,85 m
Coef. 053 045
Wednesday 15 Apr 2020
High Tide 12h59 Height : 3,85 m
Low Tide 05h23 Height : 1,85 m 17h58 Height : 2,15 m
Coef. 040
Thursday 16 Apr 2020
High Tide 01h17 Height : 4,00 m 14h16 Height : 3,90 m
Low Tide 06h39 Height : 2,05 m 19h22 Height : 2,20 m
Coef. 036 035
Friday 17 Apr 2020
High Tide 02h23 Height : 4,15 m 15h12 Height : 4,05 m
Low Tide 08h01 Height : 2,00 m 20h37 Height : 2,00 m
Coef. 038 042
Saturday 18 Apr 2020
High Tide 03h08 Height : 4,30 m 15h47 Height : 4,25 m
Low Tide 09h06 Height : 1,80 m 21h34 Height : 1,80 m
Coef. 047 052
Sunday 19 Apr 2020
High Tide 03h39 Height : 4,55 m 16h05 Height : 4,45 m
Low Tide 09h57 Height : 1,60 m 22h22 Height : 1,55 m
Coef. 058 062
Monday 20 Apr 2020
High Tide 04h05 Height : 4,75 m 16h23 Height : 4,70 m
Low Tide 10h41 Height : 1,40 m 23h04 Height : 1,40 m
Coef. 067 071
Tuesday 21 Apr 2020
High Tide 04h32 Height : 4,95 m 16h47 Height : 4,90 m
Low Tide 11h21 Height : 1,30 m 23h43 Height : 1,25 m
Coef. 075 078
Wednesday 22 Apr 2020
High Tide 05h01 Height : 5,10 m 17h15 Height : 5,05 m
Low Tide 11h57 Height : 1,20 m
Coef. 081 082
Thursday 23 Apr 2020
High Tide 05h30 Height : 5,20 m 17h43 Height : 5,15 m
Low Tide 00h18 Height : 1,20 m 12h30 Height : 1,20 m
Coef. 084 085
Friday 24 Apr 2020
High Tide 06h00 Height : 5,20 m 18h12 Height : 5,15 m
Low Tide 00h50 Height : 1,15 m 13h01 Height : 1,20 m
Coef. 085 085
Saturday 25 Apr 2020
High Tide 06h30 Height : 5,15 m 18h41 Height : 5,10 m
Low Tide 01h21 Height : 1,15 m 13h31 Height : 1,20 m
Coef. 084 082
Sunday 26 Apr 2020
High Tide 07h00 Height : 5,00 m 19h11 Height : 5,00 m
Low Tide 01h51 Height : 1,20 m 14h02 Height : 1,30 m
Coef. 079 077
Monday 27 Apr 2020
High Tide 07h31 Height : 4,80 m 19h43 Height : 4,80 m
Low Tide 02h23 Height : 1,30 m 14h35 Height : 1,45 m
Coef. 073 069
Tuesday 28 Apr 2020
High Tide 08h07 Height : 4,55 m 20h20 Height : 4,55 m
Low Tide 02h57 Height : 1,45 m 15h10 Height : 1,65 m
Coef. 064 059
Wednesday 29 Apr 2020
High Tide 08h50 Height : 4,25 m 21h08 Height : 4,30 m
Low Tide 03h35 Height : 1,65 m 15h51 Height : 1,85 m
Coef. 054 049
Thursday 30 Apr 2020
High Tide 10h28 Height : 4,00 m 23h11 Height : 4,10 m
Low Tide 04h22 Height : 1,85 m 16h45 Height : 2,05 m
Coef. 045 042
Print