Tides

Sunday 29 Mar 2020
  Morning Afternoon
High Tide 07h54 Height : 4,85 m 20h05 Height : 4,75 m
Low Tide 01h44 Height : 1,35 m 14h58 Height : 1,50 m
Coef. 072 067
Monday 01 Jun 2020
High Tide 01h37 Height : 4,50 m 14h20 Height : 4,55 m
Low Tide 07h47 Height : 1,55 m 20h06 Height : 1,55 m
Coef. 057 062
Tuesday 02 Jun 2020
High Tide 02h37 Height : 4,75 m 15h06 Height : 4,80 m
Low Tide 08h53 Height : 1,35 m 21h13 Height : 1,35 m
Coef. 067 073
Wednesday 03 Jun 2020
High Tide 03h26 Height : 4,95 m 15h47 Height : 5,05 m
Low Tide 09h58 Height : 1,15 m 22h21 Height : 1,20 m
Coef. 078 083
Thursday 04 Jun 2020
High Tide 04h08 Height : 5,15 m 16h26 Height : 5,25 m
Low Tide 10h57 Height : 1,00 m 23h22 Height : 1,05 m
Coef. 087 091
Friday 05 Jun 2020
High Tide 04h49 Height : 5,25 m 17h05 Height : 5,35 m
Low Tide 11h49 Height : 0,95 m
Coef. 093 095
Saturday 06 Jun 2020
High Tide 05h30 Height : 5,25 m 17h46 Height : 5,35 m
Low Tide 00h14 Height : 0,95 m 12h35 Height : 0,95 m
Coef. 095 095
Sunday 07 Jun 2020
High Tide 06h10 Height : 5,15 m 18h26 Height : 5,30 m
Low Tide 00h59 Height : 0,90 m 13h16 Height : 1,00 m
Coef. 094 091
Monday 08 Jun 2020
High Tide 06h48 Height : 5,00 m 19h06 Height : 5,10 m
Low Tide 01h40 Height : 0,95 m 13h54 Height : 1,15 m
Coef. 088 084
Tuesday 09 Jun 2020
High Tide 07h25 Height : 4,75 m 19h45 Height : 4,90 m
Low Tide 02h19 Height : 1,10 m 14h33 Height : 1,30 m
Coef. 080 074
Wednesday 10 Jun 2020
High Tide 08h02 Height : 4,50 m 20h27 Height : 4,65 m
Low Tide 02h58 Height : 1,25 m 15h14 Height : 1,55 m
Coef. 069 064
Thursday 11 Jun 2020
High Tide 08h41 Height : 4,25 m 21h16 Height : 4,40 m
Low Tide 03h40 Height : 1,45 m 16h00 Height : 1,75 m
Coef. 059 053
Friday 12 Jun 2020
High Tide 09h30 Height : 4,00 m 22h21 Height : 4,20 m
Low Tide 04h26 Height : 1,70 m 16h52 Height : 2,00 m
Coef. 049 045
Saturday 13 Jun 2020
High Tide 10h46 Height : 3,85 m 23h50 Height : 4,10 m
Low Tide 05h19 Height : 1,90 m 17h53 Height : 2,15 m
Coef. 042 040
Sunday 14 Jun 2020
High Tide 12h52 Height : 3,85 m
Low Tide 06h20 Height : 2,00 m 18h58 Height : 2,15 m
Coef. 039
Monday 15 Jun 2020
High Tide 01h01 Height : 4,10 m 13h55 Height : 4,00 m
Low Tide 07h24 Height : 2,05 m 19h59 Height : 2,05 m
Coef. 039 041
Tuesday 16 Jun 2020
High Tide 01h58 Height : 4,20 m 14h41 Height : 4,20 m
Low Tide 08h24 Height : 1,95 m 20h53 Height : 1,90 m
Coef. 043 046
Wednesday 17 Jun 2020
High Tide 02h47 Height : 4,35 m 15h17 Height : 4,40 m
Low Tide 09h15 Height : 1,80 m 21h40 Height : 1,75 m
Coef. 050 053
Thursday 18 Jun 2020
High Tide 03h28 Height : 4,50 m 15h50 Height : 4,60 m
Low Tide 10h00 Height : 1,65 m 22h25 Height : 1,60 m
Coef. 057 061
Friday 19 Jun 2020
High Tide 04h05 Height : 4,65 m 16h21 Height : 4,75 m
Low Tide 10h42 Height : 1,50 m 23h07 Height : 1,45 m
Coef. 064 067
Saturday 20 Jun 2020
High Tide 04h40 Height : 4,75 m 16h54 Height : 4,90 m
Low Tide 11h23 Height : 1,40 m 23h50 Height : 1,35 m
Coef. 070 073
Sunday 21 Jun 2020
High Tide 05h15 Height : 4,85 m 17h28 Height : 5,00 m
Low Tide 12h04 Height : 1,30 m
Coef. 075 077
Monday 22 Jun 2020
High Tide 05h52 Height : 4,90 m 18h05 Height : 5,05 m
Low Tide 00h32 Height : 1,25 m 12h45 Height : 1,25 m
Coef. 079 080
Tuesday 23 Jun 2020
High Tide 06h32 Height : 4,85 m 18h44 Height : 5,05 m
Low Tide 01h15 Height : 1,20 m 13h26 Height : 1,25 m
Coef. 080 080
Wednesday 24 Jun 2020
High Tide 07h15 Height : 4,80 m 19h28 Height : 4,95 m
Low Tide 01h58 Height : 1,20 m 14h06 Height : 1,30 m
Coef. 079 078
Thursday 25 Jun 2020
High Tide 08h02 Height : 4,65 m 20h16 Height : 4,85 m
Low Tide 02h40 Height : 1,20 m 14h48 Height : 1,35 m
Coef. 076 074
Friday 26 Jun 2020
High Tide 08h56 Height : 4,50 m 21h12 Height : 4,70 m
Low Tide 03h24 Height : 1,30 m 15h32 Height : 1,45 m
Coef. 072 069
Saturday 27 Jun 2020
High Tide 10h02 Height : 4,35 m 22h19 Height : 4,55 m
Low Tide 04h12 Height : 1,40 m 16h23 Height : 1,55 m
Coef. 066 063
Sunday 28 Jun 2020
High Tide 11h23 Height : 4,30 m 23h42 Height : 4,45 m
Low Tide 05h06 Height : 1,45 m 17h24 Height : 1,60 m
Coef. 061 060
Monday 29 Jun 2020
High Tide 12h46 Height : 4,30 m
Low Tide 06h09 Height : 1,50 m 18h31 Height : 1,60 m
Coef. 059
Tuesday 30 Jun 2020
High Tide 01h08 Height : 4,45 m 13h55 Height : 4,40 m
Low Tide 07h16 Height : 1,50 m 19h40 Height : 1,55 m
Coef. 059 060
Print