Tides

Sunday 29 Mar 2020
  Morning Afternoon
High Tide 07h54 Height : 4,85 m 20h05 Height : 4,75 m
Low Tide 01h44 Height : 1,35 m 14h58 Height : 1,50 m
Coef. 072 067
Wednesday 01 Jul 2020
High Tide 02h19 Height : 4,55 m 14h51 Height : 4,60 m
Low Tide 08h23 Height : 1,45 m 20h48 Height : 1,45 m
Coef. 062 065
Thursday 02 Jul 2020
High Tide 03h16 Height : 4,65 m 15h37 Height : 4,80 m
Low Tide 09h28 Height : 1,35 m 21h54 Height : 1,30 m
Coef. 068 071
Friday 03 Jul 2020
High Tide 04h03 Height : 4,80 m 16h18 Height : 4,95 m
Low Tide 10h28 Height : 1,25 m 22h55 Height : 1,20 m
Coef. 075 078
Saturday 04 Jul 2020
High Tide 04h45 Height : 4,85 m 16h58 Height : 5,10 m
Low Tide 11h22 Height : 1,20 m 23h50 Height : 1,15 m
Coef. 080 083
Sunday 05 Jul 2020
High Tide 05h24 Height : 4,90 m 17h38 Height : 5,15 m
Low Tide 12h10 Height : 1,15 m
Coef. 084 085
Monday 06 Jul 2020
High Tide 06h01 Height : 4,90 m 18h16 Height : 5,20 m
Low Tide 00h38 Height : 1,10 m 12h54 Height : 1,15 m
Coef. 085 085
Tuesday 07 Jul 2020
High Tide 06h37 Height : 4,85 m 18h53 Height : 5,10 m
Low Tide 01h21 Height : 1,10 m 13h34 Height : 1,25 m
Coef. 084 082
Wednesday 08 Jul 2020
High Tide 07h10 Height : 4,75 m 19h29 Height : 5,00 m
Low Tide 02h00 Height : 1,15 m 14h13 Height : 1,30 m
Coef. 080 077
Thursday 09 Jul 2020
High Tide 07h44 Height : 4,60 m 20h06 Height : 4,85 m
Low Tide 02h38 Height : 1,25 m 14h52 Height : 1,45 m
Coef. 074 070
Friday 10 Jul 2020
High Tide 08h18 Height : 4,45 m 20h44 Height : 4,65 m
Low Tide 03h15 Height : 1,35 m 15h31 Height : 1,65 m
Coef. 066 061
Saturday 11 Jul 2020
High Tide 08h55 Height : 4,30 m 21h28 Height : 4,45 m
Low Tide 03h53 Height : 1,55 m 16h12 Height : 1,80 m
Coef. 057 053
Sunday 12 Jul 2020
High Tide 09h39 Height : 4,10 m 22h25 Height : 4,20 m
Low Tide 04h33 Height : 1,75 m 16h57 Height : 2,00 m
Coef. 049 045
Monday 13 Jul 2020
High Tide 10h44 Height : 3,95 m 23h50 Height : 4,10 m
Low Tide 05h17 Height : 1,95 m 17h49 Height : 2,15 m
Coef. 042 039
Tuesday 14 Jul 2020
High Tide 12h41 Height : 3,90 m
Low Tide 06h11 Height : 2,10 m 18h53 Height : 2,20 m
Coef. 038
Wednesday 15 Jul 2020
High Tide 01h03 Height : 4,05 m 13h48 Height : 4,00 m
Low Tide 07h19 Height : 2,15 m 20h00 Height : 2,15 m
Coef. 037 038
Thursday 16 Jul 2020
High Tide 02h03 Height : 4,15 m 14h41 Height : 4,20 m
Low Tide 08h25 Height : 2,05 m 20h57 Height : 1,95 m
Coef. 040 043
Friday 17 Jul 2020
High Tide 02h57 Height : 4,25 m 15h25 Height : 4,40 m
Low Tide 09h20 Height : 1,85 m 21h47 Height : 1,75 m
Coef. 047 051
Saturday 18 Jul 2020
High Tide 03h44 Height : 4,40 m 16h02 Height : 4,65 m
Low Tide 10h08 Height : 1,65 m 22h36 Height : 1,55 m
Coef. 056 061
Sunday 19 Jul 2020
High Tide 04h25 Height : 4,60 m 16h38 Height : 4,85 m
Low Tide 10h54 Height : 1,45 m 23h25 Height : 1,40 m
Coef. 065 070
Monday 20 Jul 2020
High Tide 05h04 Height : 4,75 m 17h16 Height : 5,05 m
Low Tide 11h41 Height : 1,30 m
Coef. 074 078
Tuesday 21 Jul 2020
High Tide 05h44 Height : 4,90 m 17h56 Height : 5,20 m
Low Tide 00h16 Height : 1,20 m 12h30 Height : 1,20 m
Coef. 082 085
Wednesday 22 Jul 2020
High Tide 06h25 Height : 5,00 m 18h38 Height : 5,25 m
Low Tide 01h07 Height : 1,10 m 13h18 Height : 1,15 m
Coef. 087 089
Thursday 23 Jul 2020
High Tide 07h08 Height : 5,05 m 19h22 Height : 5,25 m
Low Tide 01h55 Height : 1,00 m 14h04 Height : 1,10 m
Coef. 090 090
Friday 24 Jul 2020
High Tide 07h53 Height : 4,95 m 20h07 Height : 5,15 m
Low Tide 02h40 Height : 0,95 m 14h47 Height : 1,15 m
Coef. 090 088
Saturday 25 Jul 2020
High Tide 08h39 Height : 4,80 m 20h54 Height : 4,95 m
Low Tide 03h22 Height : 1,00 m 15h30 Height : 1,20 m
Coef. 085 082
Sunday 26 Jul 2020
High Tide 09h27 Height : 4,60 m 21h45 Height : 4,70 m
Low Tide 04h04 Height : 1,10 m 16h14 Height : 1,30 m
Coef. 078 073
Monday 27 Jul 2020
High Tide 10h23 Height : 4,40 m 22h49 Height : 4,50 m
Low Tide 04h49 Height : 1,25 m 17h06 Height : 1,45 m
Coef. 068 064
Tuesday 28 Jul 2020
High Tide 12h02 Height : 4,25 m
Low Tide 05h42 Height : 1,45 m 18h07 Height : 1,60 m
Coef. 060
Wednesday 29 Jul 2020
High Tide 00h53 Height : 4,30 m 13h42 Height : 4,25 m
Low Tide 06h46 Height : 1,60 m 19h17 Height : 1,65 m
Coef. 056 054
Thursday 30 Jul 2020
High Tide 02h16 Height : 4,30 m 14h48 Height : 4,40 m
Low Tide 07h57 Height : 1,65 m 20h29 Height : 1,60 m
Coef. 053 054
Friday 31 Jul 2020
High Tide 03h20 Height : 4,40 m 15h40 Height : 4,60 m
Low Tide 09h06 Height : 1,60 m 21h37 Height : 1,50 m
Coef. 057 060
Print